We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel in Everett”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 February 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Best Western while attending a concert at the Everett Music Hall. The hotel is in a good location near the Everett Mall, other shopping opportunities, and several restaurants. The outside entryway is certainly unique with a plane wing over the entry. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was large with a kitchen, 2 beds, and a good sized bathroom. Most importantly the room was very clean. We heard no noise from the hall, adjacent rooms, or outside. All in all a good hotel choice in the Everett area. We would stay again.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank AKPROG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Greetings to our friends from the far North! Thank you for sharing your kind comments with your fellow travelers! We do pride ourselves in our level of customer service, and cleanliness, and appreciate your making note of that. Indeed, our décor is a bit different, and of course, a salute to the large amount of both the aerospace industry and discovery opportunities in our area, such as the world famous Boeing Tour. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Your Host,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (727)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

493 - 499 of 727 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Portland, Oregon
1
Reviewed 4 February 2014

We stayed at the Navigator Inn and Suites, Everett, Wa. The staff was courteous and helpful. The beds were comfortable, even the hide-a-bed. The best part of the room was the jetted tub. It deep and truly fit two people. We will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear Guest……we certainly appreciate the “Excellent” rating that you have given us! Great to hear that you were able to enjoy and relax in one of our “Japanese Bubble Tubs for Two”, as well as our other amenities. We always enjoying hearing our guests say that they will be staying with us again….until then…..
Thank you,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

I loved the room, the blankets and pillows were super fluffy. Though we did hear some hall noise because our room was right outside the elevator, it was a relatively pleasant stay until we ate breakfast. The food bar is not recommended here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Candace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

To our Ohioan guest……I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in your room, but, am concerned that our Hot Breakfast Buffet offering did not meet your expectations. We always appreciate any suggestions our guests might have on ways that we may improve. I hope to hear from you, and that you will return that we may deliver an experience for you that we are known for.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Best Western PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites is located close to many other places to eat and shop. Everything you need is right there in the hotel. Exercise equipment, swimming pool, hot tub, free laundry machine use, free breakfast, free internet and business office use.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

To our friends from across the waters……..Thank you for sharing your thoughts of your stay with us. Our entire staff are so pleased when they hear back from our guests how much they enjoyed their stay with us, and their visit to our area. We hope to see you the next time you’re in our area.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

The rooms below average the lack color and design. The staff at the reception area were wonderful. The breakfast service in the mourning had a number of items to choice from and again the people running the service were great. Since we were in Everett for to visit ill family members the staff made the stay a little less stressful. The parking can at the facility can be a little testy.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Larry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear Guest……your comments concerning the level of service you received from our staff is greatly appreciated, and, we thank you. We are currently in the processes of updating many of our rooms in order to meet today’s newest requirements as well as design. I hope that you will be able to stay with us again in the near future to see the improvements that we are making.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

We have stayed at the hotel a couple times now and will be back again. We enjoy going to Seattle from time to time, and usually this involves some shopping and a sporting event. We used to stay right downtown, but have sort of grown tired of that option. Everett is close to the outlet shopping and just a short drive into Seattle for sporting events. Parking is free at this hotel. It is pretty easy to get on and off the highway. There are lots of great places to eat not far away. The breakfast room is really very good. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It is an excellent value.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Coreena W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2014

Hello to our Canadian friends ……it’s always so nice to hear from our frequent guests, and that you always enjoy your stay with us. Thank you so much for your kind comments, which I will be sharing with our entire staff. I appreciate you’re sharing the information of our great location for shopping, restaurants, and closeness to all that Seattle has to offer. We all look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014 via mobile

We booked 2 rooms, one with a king bed for us and the other with 2 double beds and kitchenette for our 3 college aged sons. We only stayed one night for our shopping trip. Front desk staff were all pleasant, rooms were very clean and quiet, and beds were comfortable. There were many options from the complimentary breakfast that satisfied everyone in our party. We booked direct with BW online so rates were very reasonable. This hotel met all our requirements and needs for an overnight stay and we would stay again.

Stayed: January 2014
Thank PGdiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

To our Neighbors to the North......thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. We certainly appreciate the high scores that you have given us, and pleased that you and your "college men" enjoyed your time with us. We hope that you will be staying with us again in the future, when your travels needs bring you back to our area.

With appreciation,

Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
4.1 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites

Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: £82 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing