We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff & Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Great Staff & Value”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

The staff at this location were extremely accommodating! We had a wedding at 3:30 and they allowed us to check in early. We had an upgraded room but it was not ready, since we needed to change and get ready they checked us into another room. They told us to shower, use the room as we needed and they would move us to our room as soon as it was ready.

I truly appreciate the staff helping us out and going above and beyond whats expected. We were able to freshen up, change into our formal attire and make it to the wedding on time!

Room Tip: This hotel is located by a busy intersection. Ask for the back side of the hotel if road noise bothe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aaron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

661 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    355
    217
    62
    17
    10
See reviews for
265
191
26
112
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Tehachapi, California
Level Contributor
418 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Very nice hotel. Government rate includes breakfast and dinner + Happy Hour 5PM-8PM. Ample room, amenities. Restaurant all around it within walking distance, 15-20 minutes to Navy Base. I liked it a lot. Great staff, very clean, and quiet.

Room Tip: Any rooms away from elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Dear Government Traveler…….as I’m sure you’re one of our “road warriors” as they say, we appreciate you sharing your experience of your recent stay with us with your fellow travelers. I’m glad to hear that you were able to enjoy both our breakfast and evening reception. We all look forward to you staying with us again when your travels bring you to our area.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Good value and great service. The hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. The breakfast is complete with scrambled eggs, sausage, hashbrowns, fresh waffles with whipcream and strawberries... We will be back.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Q630UWcarols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
To our “awesome” guests……we all certainly appreciate your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you enjoy our breakfast buffet, and we’re always looking for ways to improve it , and offer as much variety as possible. We recently added the strawberries and whipped cream that you’ve mentioned…..and just wait until the strawberry fields just north of us are producing……fresh berries every day. We hope you’ll return to enjoy them!
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Everett, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Best all around from the minute you walk in to the time you leave. They make you feel like your home. Great people who work there. always giving 110%. No comparing to any other hotels. That's why they are called Best Western Hotel

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Dear Guest……it’s so rewarding for us to hear a guest refer to us as their “home away from home”! Thank you for that comment. It’s our goal every day to have all of our guests feel this way. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel, and look forward to your next stay with us.
Your Host,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gresham, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We spent 3 weeks at the BW while being in Everett on business. We upgraded to the 1 bedroom as we planned to cook a lot of our meals. It was nice having the stove, frig & dishwasher. The staff was very nice and morning breakfast had hot & cold items. During the week they offered an evening snack/meal, we didn't try as we brought our dinners. Front desk was helpful & friendly and manager Bill great. The business center had everything we needed. We brought 2 small dogs with us. They have a small grass area just out the side door for the dogs. Beds were comfortable and rooms were very clean upon arrival. Staff would do a quick clean daily & thorough clean once a week.
Kitchen had the basics and their is shopping near by. We purchased paper towels, aluminum foil, containers for left overs & a cookie sheet, that we will bring from home next time. This is an older hotel that is well maintained and has a friendly staff. We would stay here again.
(Mall, and several shopping options and restaurants nearby)

Room Tip: upgrade to the 1 bedroom, for the slight increase in price the extra space and full kitchen is worth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Dear Oregon Travelers…….thank you so much for your kind comments in reference to the service that you received during your stay with us. We’re all so pleased that both of you, and “your children” were so comfortable. We always strive to provide everything that our guests need whether they are staying one night, or, longer term, as you did. We look forward to being of service to you in the future if your business or leisure travels bring you back to our area.

Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2014

This is the perfect location for all Everett activities. There is easy access to multiple highways. Relax each night at the manager's reception with a cold beer and snacks. The staff are helpful and friendly. The rooms are quiet and many have an awesome view of Mt Rainier.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
Many thanks to one of our business “road warriors” for your comments of your recent stay with us. We’re pleased to see that you were able to relax at the end of your day and enjoy our Evening Reception. And, yes, when the skies clear, we do have some beautiful mountain views!
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wenatchee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 February 2014

The staff was nice and very helpful. The suite was clean, and comfortable with all the room my large family needed, and the continental breakfast was fantastic! It was in a great location with shopping a fuel close at hand as well as restaurants.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Meredith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
To our Eastern Washington guests….its’ great to hear that your family enjoyed your time in our area and with us. As you saw, we do indeed, have a wide variety of restaurants and shopping in our area. We hope to see you all again soon.
Thanks so much,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
4.1 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing