We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff is amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 April 2014

The hotel and amenities are excellent and the price is good for even the most budget-conscious. The staff routinely go above and beyond, which is why this is our 'go to' place to stay. The morning breakfast and evening drinks/snacks socialization are just an added benefit.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Reuben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Guest…….We all certainly appreciate your kind comments, and they are being shared with our entire staff. Here at the Navigator, we strive to provide the best customer service that we can, and, it’s great to hear that you’ve made us your “go to” place! I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet as well as our Evening Reception. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Have a great summer!
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (766)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

511 - 517 of 766 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2014

The staff are very accommodating, friendly and knowledgable. We always get a small suite at a very reasonable price. The full breakfast and happy hour services make you appreciate the value. We use the kitchen so can have a relaxing meal with a nice glass of wine.It has all amenities and quiet surroundings.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wallabee20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Thank you to our “Neighbors to the North”! I’m very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I’m so fortunately to have the staff that I do, and I’m glad to hear that they took good care of you while you were with us. Please come back and see us again soon!
Your Host,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We stayed one night. Wonderful ambience. We traveled with our pet, was excellent arrangement for that. Everyone friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there if in the area again. The breakfast had protein items, not just carbs...this is a plus!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank joanck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

To our traveling guests…..It’s great to hear that both you and your “4-legged friend” enjoyed your stay with us. I’m so pleased to hear that you were able to experience our high level of customer service that we have become known for. We’re very proud of the breakfast buffet that we offer, and, thank you for commenting on it.
Hoping to see you again…..
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Great hotel and staff, wonderful breakfast, accommodations are better than most "high end" hotels. Hotel is near shopping and on a major bus line for those who need it. Laundry service on-site is free, good family pool, was nice to have a business and fitness center available as well!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

To our fellow Washingtonian………I can’t tell you how much we all appreciate your kind comments…thank you! We love to hear back from our guests letting us know how much they enjoyed staying at our hotel, and our area. We hope to see you again soon.
Have a great summer!
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

A friend and I stayed for a few days and enjoyed our stay except for two things, the hotel could use a little updating and there was wayyyy too much chlorine in the pool. I had to leave after a few minutes because my eyes were burning. On the upside the breakfast was very good.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank dani4849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Canadian Friends……thank you for this review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments, and I was so glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings! I’m pleased to let you know that we will be completing some upgrades to our original rooms in the next few months in order to keep them up to date with the current lodging trends. I’d also like to assure you that we do test the water in both our pool and hot tub twice daily to guarantee that they are always up to State regulations and safe for our guests. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future that you may see our improvements.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

This hotel is ideally located for visiting Boeing's Future of Flight. We enjoyed the details at the outside of the hotel (the airplane wing that keeps you dry if you walk up to the door when it's raining) and the breakfast room (the halogen light system with built-in airplane, zeppelin and hot air balloon art). And what to think of the propellor that forms the background decor of the front desk. We would definately stay here again and visit the Boeing factories (advance online ticketing!). Amazing!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WorldTravelOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear “World Travel One”……great to hear that you were able to experience the world-famous Boeing Tour during your stay with us. We’ve tried our best to incorporate our local aerospace industry into the theme of our hotel, and see that you picked up on many of our references to that industry. In addition, there are several museums dedicated to the history of aviation in our area, and we are in the perfect spot for our guests to relax during their visits to those attractions. We hope to see you again when your travels “take flight” !
Until Next Time…
Bill Rode
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

This is such a nice hotel. We took our 9 year old granddaughter for a stay-cation. We had a king suite with a large bedroom, nice separate living room, with a queen sized hide a bed (all made up). Also a full kitchen. Huge 2 person tub in the room was a plus as well. The complimentary breakfast, was very nice. The staff is very nice and very accomadating, even at 11:00 pm. We had a friend visit and she brought 3 kids and so the indoor pool was well used. Very clean property, lobby, pool and room. We WILL be back! Great price too!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Everett Downtown
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
525 reviews
5.5 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites

Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: £72 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A fun blend of Best Western's friendly welcoming charm, the comfort and convenience of extended stay amenities and the unique aviation theme sets this hotel apart from the rest. Come feel welcomed like family and enjoy our varied array of amenities including guest laundry, pool and hot tub, health club, free breakfast and Mon-Thurs evening reception with complimentary beer and wine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing