We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flush system forced by local codes not up to speed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Flush system forced by local codes not up to speed”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Overall, this is a nicely appointed hotel, about midway from the average BW hotel and some of the upper end BW Plus hotels However, the staff at Best Westerns seemed to be more motivated and genuinely interested in the customer and their enjoyment/comfort/experience at their hotel, and this remains evident at the Navigator Inn & Suites.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Henry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

706 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    378
    232
    65
    20
    11
See reviews for
283
199
26
122
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bremerton, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, Everett is a very good place to stay for business or leisure time off from work. They provide breakfast from 5am to 10am in the morning and dinner is served on Monday thru Thursday from 5:30 pm to 7:30pm.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Eddie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest……thank you so much for your review. We are all happy to hear how much you enjoy our Breakfast and Evening Reception. We all look forward to you staying with us again when your travels bring you to our area, and hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hutchinson, KS, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We stay at this hotel for a week every year and it never fails to amaze us with its comfort, convenience and quality of service to its guests. I have recommended this place to others who have shared this same experience.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Shannon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest,

We are so pleased to hear that our guests are returning to our hotel whenever they visit our area. Thank you for sharing your thoughts of our hotel with others. I have passed your comments along to our staff, and they are pleased that they have been able to provide the kind of service that will bring you and others back to our hotel. We all look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Coquitlam, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We were a group of six staying in two rooms. We tried to book adjoining rooms, but due to capacity, we weren't able to do so at check-in. Our disappointment was apparent enough that the front desk staff went out of their way to shift rooms around and upgrade us so that we could be side-by-side after all. Our rooms were spacious and comfortable and because of the close proximity, we could tend to the child traveling with us while still enjoying adult visiting time with each other. The breakfast buffet offered a good variety of items, and all the staff we encountered were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was walking distance to the restaurant we visited one evening, and close to other shopping areas. After spending a stressful day in Seattle on Saturday, it was like "coming home" that evening and enjoying the relaxing accommodations. Two of our group had never stayed at this hotel before, and they were extremely satisfied with their experience.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Helen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest....We all certainly appreciate your kind comments, and they are being shared with our entire staff. I’m very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I’m so fortunate to have the staff that I do, and I’m glad to hear that they took good care of you while you were with us. We always try our best to make our guests feel like they have a home away from home. We all hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOUNT VERNON
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Great hotel. Was able to do laundry. Hotel very nice. If I'm ever in the area again, I will book at this hotel. Very nice and clean. Everyone got a great night sleep, hot shower and clean clothes because of laundry room.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank TAMMY F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest……thank you so much for your review. We are all happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and our amenities. We all look forward to you staying with us again when your travels bring you back to our area.

Happy Travels,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcoa, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Upon arriving at Best Western Navigator PLUS we discovered we had been upgraded to an Jacuzzi Suite at no additional charge. The room was outstanding. And huge. Full kitchenette, 2 TV's, free Wifi, even robes! Conveniently located near shopping, dining and Mukilteo ferry as well as Boeing. Tess at the front desk was polite, friendly and helpful. Free manager's chili and nachos in the evening and free breakfast the next morning. If you are going to be in Everett for business or pleasure I would recommend BW+Navigator.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Geeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest……we’re very appreciative your kind comments concerning your recent stay with us. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed your upgrade, and amenities that we offer. Thank you for your recognition of Tess. I have shared your comment with her, and she says thank you! We all hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Wenatchee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2014

My stay (as always) with the Best Western Navigator Inn & Suites is a very enjoyable experience, the staff is always very friendly and helpful and always go out of their way to make sure my stay is comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends, family & business contacts. Thank you so much for being a great place to stay!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Bob E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest....We all certainly appreciate your kind comments, and they are being shared with our entire staff. I’m very pleased to hear how much you have enjoyed staying with us. I’m so fortunate to have the staff that I do, and I’m glad to hear they always take good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Have a great summer!

Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 22 in Everett
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing