We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"The Navigator" Clean and comfy!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Spokane, United States
1 review
“"The Navigator" Clean and comfy!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Nice clean hotel with a friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was really good with a nice variety of choices. The waffle bar was a really nice addition too. The evening social (5:30 to 7:30 Mon. thru Thur.) was a nice touch as well. They had complimentary appetizers, light dinner items, beer, wine, and lemonade. Also plenty of parking with lots of restaurant,s shops, and stores right in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Darius F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Guest……thank you so much for your review. We are all happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We all look forward to you staying with us again when your travels bring you to our area, and hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

686 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    366
    226
    64
    19
    11
See reviews for
272
196
26
119
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Joseph, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We would not stay here again. Room design and amenities are lacking as there is not a soft place to sit other than the bed. One chair and that a desk chair or side chair, no real desk just a shelf, long hallway part of room, poor design. This room part of hotel addition and this section has no connection to rest other than through lobby.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gayle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ogden, Utah
Level 6 Contributor
588 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 236 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Above average but still a Best a Western. The rooms have a small kitchenette. The breakfast is very good for a hotel breakfast. It actually has more variety than most. They also have happy hour from 5:30 to 7, with complimentary beer, wine and a light snack. The staff was very helpful and had driving directions to the attractions and restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review. We are all happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Happy Travels,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Very comfortable beds and the best breakfast one could have. Well appointed kitchen. A great place for an extended stay with cooking facilities and large fridge with freezer. Staff were pleasant and accommodating.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Guest….I’m very happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our beds, and, our Hot Breakfast. We are very unique for a Best Western with all of our rooms featuring full kitchens. We hope that you will be able to stay with us in the future when your travels bring you our way.

Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This place is a gem.
We had come in with no reservation on a Saturday expecting to find that they were full. We were offered two different room types of which we chose a mini suite.
The room itself was very clean and very well appointed. The bed was so comfy I didn't want to get out.
What we liked best was the friendliness of the front desk staff (Tessa??). The clerk was EXTREMELY helpful and friendly, giving us printed directions to our evening destination as well as printing directions to her recommended restaurant.
The inclusive breakfast was very good, with a large variety of items which included rice (for Asian guests I assume).
Well lit parking and security was a bonus.
I would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone. I was VERY IMPRESSED.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gennifer I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Guest,

We all appreciate your comments, and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your review with Tess and our entire staff. It means so much to all of us when our guests share their experiences at our hotel with their fellow travelers. We always strive to deliver the highest level of customer service possible, and our staff are thrilled to know that they have delivered that. We all hope that you will stay with us again when visiting our area.

Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Everett, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I loved this hotel. We stay at a lot of hotels for basketball tournaments so I always have to book between 5 and 8 rooms and they did an awesome job of accommodating me and the team. Great breakfast, clean rooms and great service.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mike (coach) P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Guest,

We are all happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us We’re always pleased to welcome sports teams. We hope that we will see you all again in the future.


Thank You,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

It is quiet and very clean. Has a full kitchen with plates and flatware. Plenty of lights in the room. Comfortable beds and helpful staff. And a free shuttle to the Boeing tour. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank johnfN1173VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Thank you so much for your review. I have passed your comments along to our staff, and they are pleased that they have been able to provide the kind of service that will bring you and others back to our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Happy Travels,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
2.5 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Seattle Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing