We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last Minute....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Our first night into the shopping trip of 2014, called to book this room on short notice and were told all that was availble was a standard room bcaa rate. Ok great. We arrived over an hour before check in time, got in a room and wow! The kitchenette in the room is a wonderful surprise. The pool, small, but a nice treat after a hot day. The location is great, quiet and close to a gas station (around the corner, not readily visable) and its peaceful here. Our view, is of a electrical contracting yard, but really? Who cares? Close to alderwood mall, restaurants and the highway. We will be back! Great value, great staff, decent breakfast! Thouroughly met all expectations!

Room Tip: All seem decent, and away from the pool. Elevator seems slow though, so perhaps first floor for thos...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DamJo7938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (754)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

448 - 454 of 754 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2014

Comfortable hotel for a family stopover on west coast road trip - close to Target - other stores and restaurants - easy drive to downtown Seattle and close to outlet mall and ferries. Pool was a welcome diversion for grandchildren after full day of touring in downtown Seattle.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Vicparadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. When we checked in, they told us they had upgraded our room at no additional charge. Each night the hotel features wine/beer and a light dinner/snacks. They also offer a daily complimentary breakfast with a lot of variety. The location is convenient for the Boeing tour (which is why we were there). The hotel staff also had maps and directions to many of the restaurants and attractions in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnitaH49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Booked early and got great rate. front dest efficient and helpful (I had left a camera battery charger there and they mailed it to our next lodging for me). Includes breakfast (nice variety), and even had "appetizers" and wine later in the day that could be a considered a meal. room was large with small kitchen area, beds comfortable. only downside was walls were thin/could hear traffic in hallway, but I have noted this in many hotels

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelwhenIcan67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I loved my King suite, it was huge, well appointed,and had a very comfortable bed! The full kitchen with dishes was very helpful. The breakfast was also above average for this kind of hotel with little omelets and fresh fruit, and of course the waffle maker!
The manager and front desk staff went out of their way to make sure everyone was happy. They were very helpful with directions etc.
The only drawback was the location. While the hotel is nice, ( I liked that the breakfast area is open to the lobby, not walled off in a cramped room like most), it is on a street of car malls and gas stations. It is convenient to fast food and chain restaurants but the area itself has no charm. The hotel is surrounded by pavement. There was also a very tiny patio off of the pool area for sitting outside, but it was a bit distracting with workers right behind the covered fence.
Yes, I would stay here again if in the area because the room was so nice and at a good price.

Room Tip: Ask for a king suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank windyOregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Second time we have stayed here and it is mainly because of the service. Everyone is extremely helpful and they make you feel like you are the most important guest they have had stay. That was the same on both occasions.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank artisticone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Conveniently located a few minutes from Paul Allen's WWII collection. The Aviator theme was nice on the exterior, but was not carried over into the interior very well, and not at all into the guest rooms. Beds were very comfortable, and the kitchenette is a rare find in this price range.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Allen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites

Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: £74 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A fun blend of Best Western's friendly welcoming charm, the comfort and convenience of extended stay amenities and the unique aviation theme sets this hotel apart from the rest. Come feel welcomed like family and enjoy our varied array of amenities including guest laundry, pool and hot tub, health club, free breakfast and Mon-Thurs evening reception with complimentary beer and wine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing