We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice, quiet place to stay off I-5”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Nice, quiet place to stay off I-5”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

My husband and I stayed here one evening to get a head start on a trip from the San Juans to northern Oregon. Getting off the island the night before a trip always makes for a more efficient first day of travel. Since it's well off I-5 (about a 5 minute drive) you are guaranteed a quiet night's rest. We stayed in a king room with kitchen, though we didn't use the facilities beyond sleeping and showering in the morning. The staff are very courteous, the parking is free, and there is a huge breakfast spread they put out in the lobby that will feed everyone from choosy kids to folks who need gluten free snacks such as hard boiled eggs and yogurt before heading out for the day. I could see this being a nice spot to stay if you were in town for an extended business trip, and I'd certainly stay there again as a resting spot for a longer road trip.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

662 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    356
    217
    62
    17
    10
See reviews for
265
192
26
112
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Nanaimo
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

We call this "our hotel" as we visit here often and whenever we have an opportunity to travel here, typically 3 to 4 times per year.

The breakfast buffet is fantastic with something for everyone. Staff is friendly and quick. Dinner snack buffet which is served on certain days during the week, is also good with lots of variety and up to 3 glasses of beer or wine which is a nice touch. The staff that serve are friendly and outgoing which is so nice.

We have stayed in suites with bubble jet tub and suites without which are both nice. The full size fridge is helpful. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, utensils, etc.

The pool is nice. One time the pool wasn't working, so the maintenance man shuttled us to another hotel owned by the same company so we could swim in their pool. On the shuttle, he told us all about the area and various attractions. The other hotel was also very welcoming.

This hotel goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is enjoyable, maybe that's why we continue to make this one of our top destination hotels.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HolidayGirls5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corvallis, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Nice hotel that is easy to get to and a good value. The staff were all nice and the rooms are nicely appointed. It is run like a family owned business and not like a typical chain hotel. And all the staff really care about your stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EVERETT, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Very nice, clean and quiet place to stay, I celebrated my 6th wedding anniversary in the Japanese bubble tub suite for two!! Very, very nice and clean you get your $$’s worth!! And for breakfast they have a spread it’s a lot of food!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Fran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redmond, Oregon
Level Contributor
91 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

My husband loved the theme of this hotel: aviation. Our purpose was to take the FUTURE of FLIGHT tour at the Boeing plant. The quality and selection of the breakfast was more than we expected. This property has an international clientele, so there was a varied selection. I loved the fact that there was cut fresh fruit salad every morning. There was also a reception hour in the evening with enough food to make a light supper. The room was laid out in such a way that there was a lot of space for working guests to plug in their devices. I liked the amount of space available in the bathroom for toiletries. Bill, the General Manager was wonderful. He was helpful and eager to know about a new restaurant we went to. I made sure to return with menus and business cards. Yvette went above and beyond as well. She not only suggested visiting the community of Snohomish, but proceeded to print directions to and from the area. She also provided us with directions to both I-5 NORTH and I-5 SOUTH. This property is the nicest Best Western at which we have stayed.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Lorri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 August 2014

My husband and I went to Lake Forest Park to visit my brother who was terminally ill with pancreatic cancer. I viewed many hotels in the area, and found this to be the most reasonable. When we arrived, we were greeted pleasantly and the check-in process was extremely swift. Our room was much more than what we anticipated. The staff is very friendly and was extremely helpful with referrals to restaurants and shortcuts! I would not hesitate to stay at this property in the future.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 726cathyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level Contributor
90 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Stayed one night on route from Seattle to Vancouver and for the purpose of visiting the Boeing Factory too. The factory is only 7 or 8 miles away so this hotel is ideally located for touring Boeing. On arrival at 22.45 we were surprised with an upgrade to an Executive Suite as they were short on rooms. This surprise came at the right time as we had a tough time in Seattle earlier when our rental car was vandalised in a car park ( Jimmy's car parking on Broadway....don't park there...police told us there are 2 or 3 break ins weekly!) we had to drive to Seattle airport for a replacementvcarvfrom Hertz with no rear window and after waiting 90 mins for the police to arrive. Hertz did look after us though. So, ourcsuitecwas just ideal. Lovely kitchen, huge fridge, separate bedroom. We were able to drive to Mac Donald's at that late hour and have our meal back in the room in comfort. You can't beat the takeaway meal when it's needed! Breakfast was fine the next day. The lobby of this hotel does have laminate flooring...not the most stylish but the rooms look better than the lobby. We had a good night here and a great tour of Boeing the next morning....allow 2 hrs or so and it costs 20 dollars each.

Room Tip: Choose a room to the rear
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BMRCIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
4.1 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing