We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great staff, good park and convenient location”
Review of Lakeside RV Park

Lakeside RV Park
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Everett
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Lakeside RV Park
Aiken, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great staff, good park and convenient location”
Reviewed 24 August 2012

We stayed in the park from 7/5/12 through 8/1/12. We were in Seattle visiting family and sight seeing.
The staff was very accomodating and worked with us on short notice for a spot for a month.
I was suprised at how quiet the park was, given the location. Even though the sites are tight, the park is clean and maintained well and I enjoyed the lake and the landscaping.
We will definitely stay here again when we are in Seattle area!!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    16
    3
    3
    8
See reviews for
11
14
1
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2012

A 25 minute commute to downtown Seattle. Park was clean and accommodated our 45' Motorhome and tow vehicle. Stayed 2 nights. A bit tight on the allotted spaces . No grass, tables or BBQs. Very crowded when we departed. Made for 1 nighters I'd say.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DeeNep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean Shores, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2012

We stayed at Lakside RV park in Everett 7/16/2012 through 7/23/2012. I found making reservations very easy and the person extremely friendly and efficient. She accommodated my requests and when I arrived the spot was perfect! Nice and level paved facility and the restroom/shower facility was fantastic. Always clean and very well equipped. The fishing pond and serenity with a little walking trail was a real added benefit. The only small problems were the WiFi tower for the section I was in was out the entire stay. Parts were on a rush order but had not arrived. There were 2 other areas I could walk to within the park for coverage. A very small complaint (if someone wants to watch TV) is a limited number of stations and lack of a national news channel such as CNN. We thought this was a great place to stay, very immaculate and super staff and location. We'll definitely be back!
Diane Beckley
Ocean Shores, WA

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2012

I made the reservation for July 12 to the 14th and had conformation number. Before arriving I decided to call to make sure I still have my confermed spot for my big rig upon my call I found out that the person I had made my reservation had let go by the owner so there for I had to make new reservation. I had also made reservation for my Doughter and her family and had the confermation number that was also gone so we couldn't get new booking for my Doughter and her three kids since they wanted a tent site and we were told only RV can be parked I told the manager do you have any spot for her she was very rood and told me that we have wright to cancel to terminate any booking when ever we want and hung up on me I called again and was treated the same way again.
This place was Good Sam approved and I am Good Sam club member since 2009 and planing to launch a formal compleat in very near future.

Stayed July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank akkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Everett hotels

Everett
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2012

I am considered a long term stay - here during the week - home on weekends. Of all the RV parks in the area, this one is by far the best and I am glad to be part of it!. Great folks in the office are helpful friendly, and ready to help with any question/ problem that arises. Rates are reasonable, Park is VERY clean. Some of the reviews I have read are seemingly unfair about this place. I have never noticed a smell, have no problem with any of the staff, the restrooms and laundry are kept immaculate and the neighbors are fantastic. They are constantly cleaning the grounds of leaves and debris that blows in - it always looks nice. Who could possibly ask for more~ This is a great place to stay whether for a weekend or long term. (I am usually not one to write reviews on anything - this place just deserves a special mention - THANKS LAKESIDE RV!)

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gbhwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2011

My husband and I stayed here in August and found the managers to be very friendly and accommodating. The place was immaculate (especially the washrooms and showers) and it was very quiet. We definitely recommend this place and would stay here again without hesitation!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Euless, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 August 2011

BAD DOG POLICY! Operator refused us *after* getting all my information and CC because she insisted my 50 pound terrier was a "pit bull".

MAPLE GROVE RV is immediately next door, and is MUCH nicer in many respects.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Starlilyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 459 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 21 in Everett
3.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
2.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
2.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lakeside RV Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lakeside RV Park

Property: Lakeside RV Park
Address: 12321 Highway 99, Everett, WA 98204-5511
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Everett
Number of rooms: 150
Also Known As:
Lakeside Rv Park Hotel Everett

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing