We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for your money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Orange County, California
Level 6 Contributor
32 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good value for your money”
Reviewed 30 August 2013

I had a five day stay at this hotel, and found it's location very convenient. The $35 rate I got from Priceline was absolutely great. I did not expect much for this price, but was surprised to receive a large clean room. Do not expect very much in toiletries, as only soap is available. The little kitchenette was indeed welcome with plates, cups, cutlery, and glasses. But unfortunately, there was not a single saucepan or a frying pan to cook in.

People seem to grumble about finding the entrance to the hotel, but there was absolutely no problem in finding the driveway entrance as there is a sign posted. All you have to do is look!

The front desk staff was very helpful in providing directions, and very pleasant to deal with. Will certainly stay here again as it is great value for the price.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robbiemp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the value you found in our hotel and services. We strive to provide a "home away from home" experience for our guests and it is rewarding to know we did just that. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    26
    17
    15
    14
See reviews for
23
17
13
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Everett, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2013

we stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks in july...they should have a weight and breed limit on dogs...huge pit bull w/ an unruly owner...they finally asked them to leave because people were afraid of the aggressive dog...people not picking up after their dogs...most of the front desk staff was great...the manager just doesn't seem to really care what is going on...outside smoking most of the time we were there...room was o.k..bed uncomfortable..breakfast is really not a breakfast..coffee ran out most of the time

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janet j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review, 9 August 2013
Janet - Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. The situation you described regarding one of our other guests' dogs is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will work to improve our action plan for these types of situations moving forward to make sure your experience is not repeated. Guest safety is very important to us, so I am glad that we were able to take corrective action in this case. We will also be going over our pet policies with guests in the future to ensure they are properly disposing of their dogs waste.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I invite you to contact me, at esl@extendedstay.com, if you have any additional comments. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Spring Island, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2013

I stayed here in June for $35 dollars a night from priceline.com it was a smokin deal each room has its own kitchen with utensils to use each room has a lazyboy recliner and couch witch were very comfortable as well as the bed. The lobby staff are very nice and easy to talk to. I reccomend this place to any one

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ssiguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review, 2 August 2013
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the comfort and size of the rooms we have to offer. The staff and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Staffs are very helpful but the hotel needs to improve its breakfast selections and have enough breakfast for every guests. I went down around 8:30 am and there was not much breakfast left and coffee was out too.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KKzhang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review, 2 August 2013
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that the grab-and-go breakfast was not stocked adequately. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with friendly service.

Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2013

The front desk girl was also trying to help someone who got locked out of their room by a faulty lock, wash bedding, while there was a lobby full of people waiting to check in. She had a great attitude and kept apologizing to everyone, but there was no way she should be expected to take are of it all. The hotel was totally full, and she had to be concierge, maintenance, housekeeping, and answer the phone. Our room had crumbs and hair in the sheets, burnt coffee in the coffee pot, bad smell, no soap, shampoo, conditioner, breakfast is not really breakfast. You can have coffee, apple or pre packaged muffin. That's it. Tried to get clean sheets, but all they had was a fitted, no flat and no pillowcases. This is a cheap hotel that costs a lot. Do not stay here! And front desk girl, Willow, if you read this, go get a different job. You do not have to put up with management that would expect you to do the impossible. You are a good worker with a great attitude and can do much better than this dump.

Room Tip: For a good room, go somewhere else.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shawna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review, 2 August 2013
Shawna - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We appreciate the kind comments about Willow; however, we apologize that on the day of your arrival our hotel was understaffed and your room was unclean. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are taking a proactive approach regarding the scheduling, as well as ensuring room inspections are completed before arrival.

Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. Please contact me, at esl@extendedstay.com, if you would like to discuss this further. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Everett hotels

East Wenatchee, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2013

It was my first time staying in a hotel in everett i dont really stay in hotels and i gotta say it wasent so bad. I was treated nicely and i got a decent room....I don't really have anything to complain about overall i had a good stay!...

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review, 30 July 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know that the quality of sleep you got in our hotel was insufficient.

We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with an overall good stay!

Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Richland, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Our main reason for hotels are to get some sleep close to where our kids are playing sports. We did the Extended Stay because of the kitchen and to try and save some money on food. It was not worth it. My daughter did not sleep well because the beds were hard and then she was tired for her sports. I would not stay here again for the kitchen convenience. I would stay somewhere else for the comfort.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SportsDad_oh_yah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review, 11 July 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry that you did not find our beds to be comfortable, which caused you to have a rough nights sleep. Please know, offerings like our mattresses and bedding are purchased based on guests feedback, like yours. As we continue to make improvements to our hotel, we will definitely keep your comments in mind.

Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at ESL@extendedstay.com. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 22 in Everett
170 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
2.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Seattle Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
485 reviews
5.6 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Property: Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Address: 1431 112th St SE, Everett, WA 98208-4821 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe Seattle - Everett - Silver Lake)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Extended Stay, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Seattle - Everett - Silver Lake Hotel Everett
Extended Stay Everett
Everett Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing