We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A taste of old New York !” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Brooklyn Brothers Pizzeria

Brooklyn Brothers Pizzeria
Ranked #5 of 416 Restaurants in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Fredonia, New York
Level Contributor
86 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A taste of old New York !”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

It's a pizza place- you order at the counter and they bring it to your table.Wide variety of toppings-really good sauce-I would ask for extra sauce next time.Thinner New York-style crust.Service is pretty quick, plenty of seating available, including tables outside.Salad options also available.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    41
    14
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mukilteo, Washington
Level Contributor
37 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Worst pizza in a long time...”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

Did take out at the Mukilteo store after they had been opened for a few weeks.
Thought I would give them some time. Pizza was as advertised-NY style.
Good size, but no flavor and very limited toppings for the money.
So bad that I couldnt figure out what others were so positive about.
Far better pizza at Lombardos or even Take and Bake at Papa Murphys.
I hate to say it, but would even eat Pizza Hut ahead of this. Very overpriced and
poor quality....

  • Visited September 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HoagiesCorner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“real for real NY pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

although both locations are excellent, this is actually for the mukilteo location. we waited a long time for them to finally open this location, and it was worth every second! as a former new yorker, words cannot express the joy of walking in and taking a deep breath. the pizza is at least as good as the best pizza that I've had in my 38 years in NY. even their sicilian, which is not usually my favorite, is delicious...the crust is light and fluffy, not doughy and gummy. and the cannolis!!! yum!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2013

The crust and sauce are perfect east coast variety thin crust.
Wish they also offered Canadian bacon (not pineapple) and a few other toppings. The Italian sausage is excellent. Also have pizza by the slice. Good salads too.

Friends and family always want to here when they come to visit us.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank snohomishsally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Greatest Pizza Ever!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013 via mobile

I am from Philly. East Coast!!! Stopped in to get a slice of Pizza. Looked so good we ended up taking a Medium Pepperoni and Mozerella cheese home. Sooooo good!! Their crust is so delicious. My daughter raved over their Caprese Salad that we enjoyed while our Pizza was being made. The Salad was made with fresh Mozerella cheese, fresh Basil, & a slice of fresh tomato with deliciously sweet Balsamic vinegar drizzled over all. So good. We had a great time. They were packed at 2:00pm. There was a party going on but we got a nice table. Can't wait to go back. It will be soon!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank InkyRacer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brooklyn Brothers Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Brooklyn Brothers Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing