We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay in the Seattle area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #8 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Our stay at the Everett Quality Inn & Suites was just for one night but as always, we got a great night's sleep. This is a great location to stay if you do not want to stay in a downtown area. You are just a short drive from Seattle, Everett downtown, and Marysville. There is so much to do and just not enough time to do it. The room we had was a king and our check in was done in about 2 minutes. The staff there are very nice and greet you as soon as you approach the desk. This was my first time at this location but, as always the quality flows throughout the entire chain.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank theriggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel Your feedback is important to us and for the future travelers. Here at Quality Inn we are proud to have friendly and helpful staffs. I agree there are lots of places to explore around the area but you are always welcome to come back and we will be here to assist you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

109 - 115 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2013

The staff was great as they greeted us and had no problems with checking-in.
The room was clean and also big, that is always a plus!

Parking was easy! Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good, which is a plus!
It's a great location, very easy to find since it is right off of I-5.
Also, there are nearby restaurants and shopping which is great!

I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a comfortable,clean and convenient stay!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhh1290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking your valuable time to leave us a comment about your recent stay. It is very important to us to go beyond your expectations and make your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again when you visit the area. We appreciate all your suggestions and reccomendations as a reference to other travelers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Stayed here one night because it was convenient to stay over after an evening out and run errands in the morning before returning home to Whidbey Is. And how nice that was! Great location for my needs! Staff was all super friendly and helpful. Very comfy bed, and I love having real glasses and coffee cups in my room. I did miss having a referigerator as I am used to in most Choice properties. Road noise was definitely there in the morning, to be expected in that area, but the blackout curtains were great!
Lastly, I do not ordinarily eat biscuits and gravy but these were really good!

Room Tip: Might be a bit quieter if one had a room on the back side (odd numbers)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shanjaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent stay. We are glad that you had a great time while visiting the area. Our staffs are always friendly and helpful to make your stay enjoyable. We apologize that you have a room with no firdge as it was not availble that day. Im glad that the black out curtains helped to lessen the road noise. And thank you for your suggestion for our fellow travelers. I hope we can see you again in the near future the you will have a chance to explore our breakfast more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Other place I wanted stay was sold out and I ended up staying here. Entry was bit tricky with u-turn but it wasn't bad. Staff was friendly and the room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was nice and I really loved the waffles!! It was easy to access freeway and I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hyunju34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your comments will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

A very nice Quality hotel with nice personal touches, flowers and plants in the foyer. Because we use points we wanted to book on line and use the computer in the hotel. Upon check we did not have a reservation and the clerk behind the desk was more than happy to help us. The reception area is small but well furnished with the ‘office’ in the same place. It looked like it had been updated The room was very nice, clean and spacious with micro and fridge but it did not have a freezer. This hotel is next to I-5 and a city road and was noisy from the traffic. I don’t know if there is a room where you escape that. Breakfast was the usual Choice selection but it was well stocked.

Room Tip: beware it is close to I-5 and noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to leave us a feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoy our breakdast and you had a nice and comfortable stay. Our staffs are very helpful and always dedicated to their work and it is our pleasure to serve you during your stay. We hope that we will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

I belong to Wyndham Rewards and Choice Hotels. I am a big Priceline user. I'll look at Wyndham and Choice to get a base price then try Priceline. Butte is tough in Priceline so I booked this through Priceline. and got a good deal on it.
The room was nice and comfortable. No pool or spa. Just off I-5.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ddtburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay. Thank you for being a member of Choice Priviliges and we hope to see you again when you visit the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Our stay at the Quality in was just 'ok.' Next time in the area I will definitely look to stay at a different hotel. General appearance of hotel and room was old and needs some renovating. Room did NOT have a microwave or refrigerator. Breakfast was not that appealing.
-Location of this hotel is nice being so close to the off ramp (but this does come with being on a busy street) and the bathroom was a nice size.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank RLK655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
520 reviews
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
6.7 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
1.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
2.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#16 of 22 in Everett
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 101 128th St SE, Everett, WA 98208-6337
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: £50 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Everett
Quality Inn Everett
Everett Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing