We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hard to find; Service slow” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Malden, Missouri
Level Contributor
216 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Hard to find; Service slow”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

We had a reservation and after driving 14 hours we were more than ready to get checked in. First of all, the hotel is rather hard to get to. The parking lot is extremely small and from the way it is positioned on the lot, it is difficult to tell exactly where you check in. We parked where we thought was best only to have another car honk at us because they were having trouble getting past us in the lot. Then after I got inside, I found no one at the desk and a sign there saying someone would be back in 5 minutes. It was closer to 10 minutes before a clerk got there to check us in. He was polite and friendly and apologized for the wait. After that we got quickly to our room which was clean with 2 queen beds. Breakfast the next morning was the standard Choice Hotels fare of pastries, bagels, etc and we had no complaints about that. If we are in this area again we would probably stay here now that we know what to expect with the parking lot and the hotel location.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank maldenmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment regarding your previous stay here at Quality Inn and Suites. We value your feedback and wanted to know if you are dissatisfied in a way.

We apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay. The hotel has good location being close to I-5, our guests find it very convenient. We have front and back parking lot and also at the east side of the building that is also hotel property. We also apologize for the wait during your check in time. We are making necessary adjustments with our hotel staffs as we approached the peak season. We would definitely want our guest to be checked in as soon as possible. We are glad to know that the rest of your stay was wonderful.

Thank you for your understanding and we hope to accommodate you and your family in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    64
    35
    7
    14
See reviews for
57
50
9
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

I recently stayed in this hotel and to my surprise had a bed bug crawl on me from the couch. I immediately went to the front to advise them they had Bed Bugs. The management washed it off and acted as if I brought it.

Room Tip: Don't stay in Room 301
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Natalie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Everett hotels

Burnaby, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

Terrible experience! There was a disturbing individual who was very loud in the hallway close to our room at 4 am! The loud noise lasted for more than an hour until four police arrived and removed the subject from the hotel. So we could't sleep at all that night. One member of our group brought this to the management attention in the morning. She promised to compensate us when we check out. However, she didn’t offer any compensation during checkout, and even denied that she had such a conversation with a member of our party. She said there is no such policy in place. We left the hotel very unsatisfied. Not recommended at all.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank john r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent experience at our hotel. I am sorry you were disappointed on this occasion, and I apologize for any inconvenience. However, the incident is beyond our staffs control and we did our very best to get that person out of the property. We deeply apologize for the disturbance in your part. I am more than happy to talk to you personally in your most convenient time if you have any other questions or concerns regarding the incident.
We hope you will consider this an isolated incident and that you will continue to stay at Choice Hotels for quality accommodations and services in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Upon check guy was polite asked if breakfast was aloud in room he said yes a couple days later manager approach ed me rudely and told me couldnt take food upstairs homeless drinking beer in lobby manager didnt care maid did not clean nothing in are room only changed garbage and towels very dirty hotel with nasty breakfast got sick from undercooked sausage pay a little more for holiday inn

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Raquel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to bring such matters to our attention. We value your patronage and certainly want to know if you are dissatisfied in any way. We apologize for the inconvenience or any discomfort that you experienced during your stay.

I would be happy to talk to you personally in your most convenient time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

This is a great hotel for its price. They put the frills in all the places that matter. The rooms are clean, well kept, but not fancy. The beds are very comfortable. The bathrooms are clean. The real gems of this hotel are in the little things.

1) The breakfast! Waffles, eggs, sausage, bagels, donuts, muffins, hot and cold cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, juices, good coffee, and on and on. I know I am forgetting some of the options but the breakfast options are wonderful.
2) Fast, reliable internet.
3) New televisions and lots of channels
4) Fridge, microwave, hair drier, extra towels, and other small details.
5) Nice, helpful staff.
6) A nice discount if you book for more than 6 days that made this room a real bargain.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adriane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback from your recent stay with us! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Borger, Texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

Very nice clean room. Staff was very courteous and kept the room clean. We faced the highway. so it was a little loud. Have a small breakfast buffet. Not a lot of choice, but it was enough to get our day started. Great location for Seattle and surrounding area.

Room Tip: Would ask for room on back side to help with highway noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank msmfdean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Quality Inn and Suites as your hotel accommodations. We appreciate your time on taking this brief survey with such a positive feedback. We're glad that you had a good stay and it is always a pleasure to serve you. We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced and we will use your feedback to make our service better because we always strive to make our guest happy and satisfied.

Thank you for your time and we hope to see you again when you visit the Everett-Seattle area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria BC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

We stayed for 1 night. Very comfy beds and pillows. Access to I-5 was easy; Both on and off. It's very quiet considering how close to the freeway. several restaurants within a block or two including Denny's. We received an upgrade at no extra charge. Breakfast included sausage patties, yogurt, fruit and waffles, eggs bagels muffins etc. All areas were clean and nicely decorated. I would stay again. Staff was also very good. Great value.

Room Tip: There is also a small gym with stair climber, treadmill, bike and machine for arms and legs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ddn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn and Suites Everett WA.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay, enjoyed our breakfast and the location is very convenient.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
6.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
1.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 101 128th St SE, Everett, WA 98208-6337
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Everett
Quality Inn Everett
Everett Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing