We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Red Lion Inn & Suites Everett(Everett)(Great Value!)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
112
95
28
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
95
28
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshi expresspancake machinecinnamon rollshighway sideroom was cleanenjoyed our staysausagefront desk staffrestaurants and shoppingeggstop flooryogurtconvenient locationflat screen tvpleasant staypool and hot tubboeing factory
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We had stayed here several years ago on a weekend trip to Seattle. When we recently visited we saw significant improvements in room quality, cleanliness, mattress quality, hotel service, etc. A very helpful hotel staff. If we were stopping for a quick visit in the Seattle area, would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Stayed here for one night in late June. Significant improvements in overall appearance, bed quality, service, etc. A good place to stay if you need to stop for a night in the Seattle area. A little too far out of the city if you are planning a Seattle vacation, but a very pleasant place if you passing through and you need a place to stay for a night or two.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank groupleader66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2014

Dear groupleader66,
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Everett, WA. We are so happy that you found that things are changing at the hotel. We are continuously improving our hotel for our guests benefits. Just this summer we painted the exterior of the building, and sealed and striped the parking lot for better curb appeal. We have a plan in place through IHG to do a major renovation in the hotel itself and hope to see you again in the future, to see the improvements we have planned.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

It was just me and my 11 year old travelling at the time, and I must say, this was a pleasant surprise. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. The gym was sufficient for what I needed. Next time we're in the Seattle area, we will definitely make it a point to stay here.

Room Tip: We had a double queen, which was perfect.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2014

Dear Chris K,
We appreciate your comments with your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Everett, WA. It is with your feedback that lets us know that we are doing the right things by you and our other valued guests. We are glad that both you and your 11 year old found our hotel met your every need and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Spent two night with my family. Easy check in, nice pool and gym, good breakfast included. DVD's available at the front desk. Room has DVD player. Friendly staff. All around a good stay like other hotels in this chain.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank brad62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2014

Dear brad62,
Thank you for your comments about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Everett, WA. We are pleased that you found all we had to offer met and exceeded your expectations We hope to see you again when you are traveling in the Everett, Washington area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Very good night stay. No loud road noise even though it is close to the Hwy.
Near the heart of the city.
Restaurant and Bar had great food and drinks.
Free beer and snacks during certain nights of the week for each guest.
Very clean rooms - very friendly staff. Just minutes from other restaurants and museums and other attractions.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2014

Dear David A,
We appreciate your review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Everett, WA. We have even more exciting news for you. Although we seemed to have met all your needs and more, we recently have worked with our brand IHG to come up with a new property improvement plan. We will be renovating all public spaces and guest rooms. We hope you come back to see all the great improvements we have in store for you and our other valued guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

I am an IHG platinum member and thus have high expectations of IHG Properties. This property met my expectations by having a well lit parking lot with ample parking, sufficient exercise machines, pleasant smiling lobby people, clean well lit rooms and HOT coffee at all hours of the day/night. I will stay at this property on future business trips.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Ladem1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Ladem1,
We are so happy that you found everything you needed while staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Everett. The staff here prides themselves on meeting each guests needs, and it looks like by your comments they hit the mark on everything. We hope to see you any time you are back in the Everett, WA area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews