We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing missing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Reviewed 3 December 2010

'Can't think of anything that would make this stay better. It's conveniently close to the Interstate, so there'll be some noise.
Why do people pay more? Breakfast is included, and at this property there's a manager's welcome midweek that provides more than enough food to call it dinner!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuViPortland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

220 - 226 of 249 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2010

The room was nice but outdated furniture was not very comfortable. After a few seconds walking in socks on the carpet it was very apparent that it had been shampooed but had not dried. We reported this upon checkout, the clerk said he was sorry. But his attitude was that he could care less.
The continental breakfast was good and included premade omelets, sausage and cereals.
The signage from the freeway off ramp was poor, The same driveway leads to another hotel, a casino, and other businessess and the diretional signs are confusing.
Although noise does not usually interfere with my sleep the freeway and street noise were very noticeable.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beverse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2010

The hotel was a little difficult to find. It is behind several other businesses (one of them is a casino). We liked the afternoon hospitality that was offerred between 5-7 p.m. Beer, wine & sodas are offered with a light meal. The meal was baked potato (with a slew of toppings) and salad during our stay. Breakfast included a number of options, and the staff was excellent. We checked a DVD out from the front desk.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ksufan88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2010

im from the UK and am legally allowed to play online but the administartor of the holiday inns internet service is blocking pokerstars.com and other sites that they say are unfit for their guest to visit.I thought in the USA people had freedom of speech i guess not at holiday inn in everett ..besides that hotel is dated but well maintained ,,....service was good and price was right $68 thru priceline ....will not stay here again or at a holiday inns after the internet privacy stuff

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank myyearlytrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2010

The room is modern and a decent size with a fridge and microwave and a decent desk, settee and lounge area, the shower is first class and fresh fluffy towels every morning.
The price is good and the location is fine with Boeing just down the road, it is just off the I-5 highway but you can only just hear the traffic and you sleep really well.
The only slight niggle is that you need to keep re-accessing the WiFi. The swimming pool is not large but it's really clean and the temperature is just right, I never met anybody else in the pool and had it to myself every time I went. The hot tub was nice and warm with a good massaging blower.
Every question asked of the staff was efficiently handled.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank browserwowser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2010

Enjoyed our stay and the staff is very friendly. The hotel is slightly dated and parking is difficult but it is clean and the staff makes up for any downfalls.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank retireesMontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2010

Especially the staff was excellent, we wanted to see our favorite TV series but the channel was not available but the nice receptionist could solve the problem and we got the channel right away. Rooms were very clean, breakfast as usual at the Holiday Inn.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hetden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
0 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Everett Downtown
7.8 mi away
Inn At Port Gardner
Inn At Port Gardner
#6 of 22 in Everett
196 reviews
1.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Address: 131 128th St SW, Everett, WA 98204-6310
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: £74 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Everett/ Lynnwood. This beautiful Everett hotel is close to Paine Field, Paul Allen Flying Heritage Collection, Boeing Tour Center, Future of Flight Aviation Center, Everett Events Center, Lynnwood Convention Center, soccer and baseball fields and tournaments, Everett & Alderwood Malls, and many restaurants within 3 miles of hotel. Area companies: Boeing, Fluke, Goodrich, ATS, Intermec, Crane- Eldec, Phillips, Premera, Kimberly Clark, and Everett Naval Station. Local attractions include: Boeing Tour Center, Everett Events Center, Seattle Premium Outlet Mall, Tulalip Casino, Silvertips Hockey, Aquasox Baseball, golfing, wineries and microbreweries. Centrally located in Snohomish County, located just off I-5 on 128th Street SW, twenty minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the Canadian Border. We offer 99 guestrooms that include 2-room suites, whirlpool tubs, and fireplace rooms. Special in-room amenities include complimentary high-speed and wire-less Internet, microwaves, refrigerators & DVD Players in all our rooms. Hotel features include heated indoor swimming pool and whirlpool, complimentary deluxe Express Start breakfast buffet, fitness center, guest laundry, and complimentary morning newspaper Whether your stay is for business or pleasure, we welcome you to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, Everett/ Lynnwood! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express And Suites
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Everett
Holiday Inn Everett

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing