We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love Hampton!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“We love Hampton!”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Stayed at this beautiful new hotel August 2-4. We often travel to this area from B.C, and stay at the Hampton Lynnwood. This time we stumbled on line to this brand new Hampton. What a good thing! This hotel is lovely, well decorated, and was running smoothly. We enjoyed biking to the local Farmers Market on the advice of the gentleman at the front desk. The breakfast was delicious as always. We would highly recommend this property, especially for the price!

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank 4Brenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa S, Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
So glad your stay was enjoyable. This is a great area, with lots to do (from restaurants to Farmers Markets to events at Comcast Arena)!

Thank you for recommending us! I will pass your review on to the staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

540 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    355
    134
    27
    15
    9
See reviews for
162
146
32
138
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Stayed here on the 2nd of August for one night and it was a great experience. We were on a road trip and decided to pound it to Everett instead of ellensburg. Unfortunately there were no hotels available. In a leap of faith I called the hampton inn and there was a cancellation, so there was a room available. The gentleman that helped me on the phone was extremely friendly. He said he would call be back (which I doubted he would) and I did get a call. He also spoke to us at checkin and at the breakfast (which included eggs, sausage, oatmeal and sausage). To see how our night was. This hotel is THE HOTEL to stay in! The price was on point and it was great, great service rooms and everything. Oh! And the hotel opened August 1st, 2014!

Room Tip: The breakfast is on the 6th floor The exercise room in on the 4th floor The business centre and po...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for your review and your great recommendation! I’m glad the staff was helpful, and will be sure to pass this on to them.

Hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

We had a last minute change to our trip and needed to stay near the Everett area. Luckily for us, this new hotel had one room left. The front desk manager was very friendly. It is a great new hotel. All expected amenities for a Hampton, including fresh coffee, comfortable beds, a nice bathroom and free parking. Due to our late arrival, we did not take advantage of the pool or fitness facilities. We had a lovely view over Puget sound with the mountains in the background. Breakfast was typical Hampton, including waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal, fruit, yogurt and assorted breads. The attendant kept everything well stocked. As far as location, it was not far from I-5, which was perfect for us as we were heading onto Vancouver the following morning. Overall, if I were in the area again, I would definitely recommend.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank lovefrancais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
So gl.ad you enjoyed your stay, I will pass thisi on to the staff.

I totally agree with you on the view, it is outstanding!

Thank you for recommending us, and hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
1.0 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Seattle North/Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Inn At Port Gardner
Inn At Port Gardner
#4 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 181 reviews
4.6 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
6.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett

Property: Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
Address: 2931 W Marine View Dr, Everett, WA 98201-3927
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our new Hampton Inn in downtown Everett, WA offers beautiful views of Puget Sound and the Olympic Peninsula with popular Seattle attractions only 30 minutes away. Each modern guest room features free WiFi, microwave, refrigerator and work space. Guests also enjoy the indoor pool, free fitness center and free hot breakfast served daily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Priceline, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing