We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (728)
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveller rating
450
203
42
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
450
203
42
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage water view complimentary breakfast nice hotel fitness room breakfast area downtown area puget sound waffles within walking distance excellent stay comfortable room would stay here again front desk staff sausage business trip great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 728 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Super friendly staff. Great breakfast. Ideal location. Comfortable rooms. The variety of breakfast makes the place a great bargain. The workout facilities are only adequate, but otherwise the place is great.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Al W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

We were extremely happy with the value of this booking. The rooms were clean, bright, well-laid out and up-to-date. The complimentary breakfast was the best we’ve had; tons of selection and quality items. The location was quite central; close to cute antique stores, coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were friendly and attentive. No complaints... will definitely stay again!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank aleakoivula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Clean, comfortable room. Nice staff. Breakfast okay. Parking was fine and plentiful. Some noise from room above, street noise at times, but I use a white noise app to drown out sounds. Room appeared to be new or remodeled, was done nicely. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Big clean room with fridge and microwave. Good price for an overnight business trip. The underground secured parking was nice. The checkin staff was courteous and efficient. The pool looked nice and the elevator was clean.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank davidwY5662EZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

This is a clean and modern hotel in downtown Everett near the waterfront. The hotel itself is completely fine but there was something about the neighborhood that made me feel unsafe, so I always drove and never attempted to walk outside. That said, I would stay here again if I need a hotel in downtown Everett as long as I have a car.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank montjazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

I am sorry that the neighborhood here made you feel unsafe. I walk this are quite a lot, and live only a few blocks north of the hotel. I believe our area is as safe as any city, and know that the police patrol the downtown area because of the several hotels.

But perception is reality, and I acknowledge that you didn't feel safe, and for that I am sorry.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews