We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
36
32
46
28
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
32
46
28
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every month hot water in the shower clean rooms laundry facilities stay there again non smoking comfortable bed pleasant stay oatmeal winco hwy repair
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Clean, remodeled, 1st floor room with wood floor. Excellent work area for business laptop use. It's an old motel that is under a remodeling/upgrade, but for the price is an excellent deal. Quiet location just off I-5. The hot water in the shower took awhile to get hot but it finally did and the large screen TV only received analog signal, but overall not a bad experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dennism09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

They are finishing upgrading rooms, but you cannot have better location with 5 & 405 mukilteo hwy all come together there. lady who owns is very nice, continental breakfast, best value I’ve found.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Nice and friendly staff. Location is good plenty of shopping, restaurants, and many other things of interests with in a reasonable distance. Will definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Bill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stopped here on our way home from picking up a box truck for our new non-profit. It was the cheapest place so we didn't expect much. Boy were we pleasantly surprised. The room was clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed. Thr bed was comfortable. The shower had good water pressure. When we went into the office for breakfast the next morning we met Jessica (The food was good by the way) She is the manager. We started talking and told her why we were there. She called the owners and the owners filled up our box truck with donations!! They were so kind and giving. They helped load everything. We could not have stayed at a better place. We will never forget there kindness.
Thank you Jessica and everyone at Econo Lodge Everett.
Scott and Terrie
Rainy Days Foundation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank TERRIE98377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff, quick to assist or fix issues. Clean rooms ample sized with decent bedding. Heat and A/C work well, hot and cold water works fine and lighting is good. Continental breakfast ample and well presented in a nice clean environment. Location is close to everything. *Due to the high volume of traffic, it is sometimes best to turn south out of the driveway and then turn around if heading north.

Room Tip: Far better and safer than the motel across the freeway.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DanG2741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews