We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I liked it”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Cascadia Inn
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Everett
PNW
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
127 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“I liked it”
Reviewed 5 April 2012

Good military discount. Clean attractive rooms. Nice breakfast room with good selction of food. Not a great area but very convenient location. Price for pets is to high.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RLB_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

495 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    121
    205
    111
    37
    21
See reviews for
198
125
38
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monterey, CA
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2012

My wife and I drove up to Everett from California to visit our son and his wife and to attend the First Robotics Competition in Seattle. We like this hotel very much and have stayed here several times. I looked online for other cheaoer hotels, but ended up at the Cascadia Inn because of the reasonable price, good location near I-5 and great hot breakfast! The breakfast is a cut above with scrambled eggs, potatoes, and sausage as well as good coffee, waffles, and other assorted fruits and cereals. They also have fresh orange juice and free copies of USA today. The room was clean and spacious and had a very comfortable king bed. We both slept well all four nights we were there. We will probably stay there once a year when we come up to visit unless my son and his wife buy a house!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Got a decent rate so decided to stay here for a night. Easy to get to from I-5, but hotel is located in an older area of town with not much around, other than a Denny's next door. You need to get back on the highway if you want to get to the shopping mall or other services.

Hotel layout is kind of weird - parking area is on the side of the building, rather than in front, and there are walkway ramps from the lobby to the elevator and rooms.

Room was large and standard for a hotel. Paid for a room with no microwave or fridge, but got a room with them anyway. There were 2 bathroom sinks to use, which was kind of weird as well. One in the small bathroom with toilet and shower, than another right outside the bathroom (and it wasn't a bar sink).

Hot breakfast was good - scrambled eggs, sausage, roasted potatoes, biscuits and gravy, waffles, breads/pastries, yogurt, fruit, and beverages. Room is fairly small, though, and we had to share the room with a guys sports team which made it seem more crowded.

A negative was the front desk service - it was lacking. The 'sales manager', I think he was or something like that, did his job on a basic level but certainly did so with little customer service or friendliness.

For the rate, the hotel was fine, but it didn't stand out much in any way.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ScreamingBanshee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langford, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2012

Had a good nights sleep Room had a fridge microwave oven etc.
Walking distance to areana
Will stay there again for next game

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scouter55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
65 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Found this hotel on Price Line,made an offer & was glad I did ! I was pleasantly surprised how nice the room we got for $60.00. Very comfortable queen beds, and a new 32 inch flat screen t.v.. Room also had a microwave oven and a small fridge. Hotel is in a fairly quiet area, but close enough to restaurants downtown. A really nice Continental breakfast served from 6:00-9:00 am weekdays, and the coffee was good! Unlike previous reviews, we enjoyed our stay here, and had no problems! I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmazingJourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kittitas, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 January 2012

There was a group of disruptive Kids (not sure if highschool or college). From 10pm to 3am very it was non stop noisy. They where in and out of rooms. The continued to knock on back door to be let in as they obviously didn't have a key. Another person would run down the hallway and let them in. They where knocking on doors. At 2am, there was a young man beating on a young lady. Her mouth was all bloddy. Another guest stopped that fight. I called front desk several times and got no help. Very disappointed in how the situation was handled. They where going to be there for an entire month I was told as they had a contract with the hotel staying in the area for business. Don't recommend this place at all!!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheila A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Everett hotels

Vancouver,Canada
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2011

got a good price. non smoking rooms in a smoking wing? Old TV's

great breakfast with friendly staff.

Loved the Denny's around the corner.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Happyone69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
6.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
6.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 22 in Everett
170 reviews
1.6 mi away
Inn At Port Gardner
Inn At Port Gardner
#5 of 22 in Everett
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Cascadia Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Cascadia Inn

Property: Best Western Cascadia Inn
Address: 2800 Pacific Ave, Everett, WA 98201-4528
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Cascadia Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Cascadia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cascadia Hotel Everett
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing