We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Try you A/C”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Cascadia Inn
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Try you A/C”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Bed was extremely comfortable, pillows were a bit firm. Breakfast was adequate and tasty. Do not get a room near any exit door, due to noise. Excellent Chinese restaurant, a chain breakfast restaurant, within sight and easy walking distance.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank melodieh246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    192
    104
    33
    19
See reviews for
182
117
36
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
blaine wa, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2014

this was for a 14 & under softball team tournament--prior to our arrival our team was given a good rate-- rooms were nice-this a old place-but well kept up.. pool & hot tub are great-the breakfast was awesome--I was full our fridge stopped working & I had to toss about 30.00 of food-that angered me--I will give them a chance to see what they will do--

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Steven F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Everett, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Would recommend this motel for an excellent, quiet, restful stay, with a really good complimentary hot breakfast. We traveled across the country and by far it was the nicest place we stayed. We slept better than we had all week.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kieron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This hotel has been updated but is still old on the inside. The bathroom is too small and the hotel has an old smell throughout. For the price I will definitely stay elsewhere next trip. The front desk staff was friendly but had a difficult time figuring out the online reservation. They had a complimentary breakfast that did not look appealing and left a lot to be desired regarding taste.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Everett hotels

Alameda, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Considering this hotel as a lower tier hotel in the Best Western chain, it's not that bad at all. The room was clean and comfortable with plenty of lights and working equipments. The breakfast was the best part and the maids and personnel very helpful.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lyd R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Angeles, WA, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I stay here every time I come to Everett. The rooms are very clean, the staff is courteous and friendly. Even though its close to the freeway, its quiet. And a nice breakfast available in the morning with many nice choices.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carla F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auburn, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Incredible property for a 2 star rated hotel. Rooms were well maintained and good smelling. Bed was comfortable. Shower was good, with plenty of hot water. Staff was friendly and helpful, FULL breakfast rivaled that at high end hotels, and all for a 2 star hotel price!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 135brucer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
6.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 22 in Everett
165 reviews
0.7 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
1.6 mi away
Inn At Port Gardner
Inn At Port Gardner
#4 of 22 in Everett
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Cascadia Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Cascadia Inn

Property: Best Western Cascadia Inn
Address: 2800 Pacific Ave, Everett, WA 98201-4528
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Cascadia Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Cascadia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cascadia Hotel Everett
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing