We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty decent for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Cascadia Inn
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Missoula, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pretty decent for the price!”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We were just passing through and booked a room through Hotels.com here. It was around $100, plus a $20-25 non-refundable pet fee. (Although I generally feel that extra fees should apply to children.) It was a busy weekend (Seafair, Fleet Week, and a Beyonce concert were all going on). We got a corner room on the first floor on the side by the pool that actually wasn't too noisy, and there is ample parking right outside. The rooms were clean enough and had basic amenities. We'd stay again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 475jinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

448 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    188
    98
    32
    19
See reviews for
175
116
35
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

Reviews didn't look bad...I guess as long as you don't want to eat breakfast here.. breakfast room was filthy at 8:30 a.m.. There was trash pile up in both trash cans and little food left. No one was refilling anything customers were digging in cust cabinets trying to find things like syrup and more cereal. Worst breakfast room I've ever seen and I travel a lot for work.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank christieelee3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Had a more upscale look with decor, quiet and cozy. Staff was pleasant all be it a bit mechanical with their duties left you knowing that smile was programmed not genuine but it served its purpose and would be very appreciated by those in a hurry.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2014

IF you want to go spend time in Seattle but want to spend your money on the activities you do and not your hotel. Stay here, great price, great location and the staff is sooooo friendly. We didn't mind the 30 min drive back to Seattle plus we got to see all the cute sites around the outside of Seattle. We will ALWAYS stay at this hotel for our Seattle excursions. Thanks you made our vacation great!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 104tracys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamloops, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We stayed here for two nights paid for by points. We have done this many times at various Best Westerns throughout Washington and California in the past. We found this particular hotel to be in a run down area of Everett. The hotel itself looked run down on the outside but the lobby looked to be updated. The rooms were older but well maintained and the beds were comfortable. The main problem that we found was the staff, I called down to ask about the wifi as we were having problems with it (trying to connect). The gentleman that answered told be the circuits were overloaded and then hung up on me. When I went down to talk to the manager I was told so sorry but he was out and there was nothing they could do. I will not go back there nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: They have poor Wifi service
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ray136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Very good to come back too after a day shopping,,,quiet and the pool and hot tub were appreciated after a long day. Breakfast is very good. Just had trouble with in room safe, It's alarm went off at 5 am.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank eileeno361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon City, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Super clean well maintained. Great room and great service. The beds are probably the most comfortable bed I have slept in in a motel chain. Breakfast is the best by far that I have had. Friendly staff. We didn't use the outdoor pool but it was quite busy most of the time. Could use a few more snack vending machines on the floors. Will definately stay here again when I come to Everett Wa

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
6.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Inn At Port Gardner
Inn At Port Gardner
#4 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 181 reviews
6.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 21 in Everett
3.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Seattle North/Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Cascadia Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Cascadia Inn

Property: Best Western Cascadia Inn
Address: 2800 Pacific Ave, Everett, WA 98201-4528
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Cascadia Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Cascadia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cascadia Hotel Everett
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing