We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Fife
Nearby Hotels
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$133
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
35
49
56
44
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
49
56
44
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdrivers licenseplace to stayenjoyed my staybusiness tripcomfortable staythe breakfast areawafflestacomaconcert
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2013

After reading the reviews of this Days Inn stating how excellent it is, we decided to give it a try. It is hard to imagine excellent and this Days Inn existing in the same universe! Perhaps it is that my standards are high enough to expect cleanliness, minimal upkeep on the property and the delivery of services as advertised that accounts for my reaction.
For starters, the grounds, door-ways, walls and furnishings are WAY past their time. What isn't beat up has not been cleaned for a long time. The room smelled sour and looked grimy. I did not walk barefoot on the floors. Their claims of offering free wi-fi boarder on false advertising! It was impossible to even read email - their network was so weak and slow!
I will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NJOK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

First room the door would not lock from the outside. Second room TV did not work and the bathroom was not very clean.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

The room was clean, and so was the bathroom; and after walking up a wooden outdoor stairway badly in need of repair and paint, I was relieved. However, attempting to turn on the TV, I found that the remote would neither change channels nor have volume control. This obviously was known to owner, as the cover ON the TV had been removed so that one had to use the unit and not the TV.
It took 9 minutes for the water to heat in the coffee pot, so I went downstairs into the breakfast room. UGH! UGH! Badly in need of paint to cover all the peeling along the high baseboards,and with 2 public doors absolutely awful in an eating area............the dismal choices for food were more lacking than ANY Days inn I had used on prior trips. It was 8 a.m: 2 oranges, 2 cereals, 10 individually wrapped muffins and individually wrapped slices of bread.
I compare most Days Inn's to the one in Gresham, Oregon. THEY offer many more choices, and the state of their property is excellent. I am surprised that Wyndham rewards would even keep the Fife location in it's data base. Suzy Ireland, Merritt, B.C.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuzyQ I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews