We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
The Pacific Inn Motel
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Forks
Certificate of Excellence
MD
1 review
“Wonderful Service”
Reviewed 23 March 2010

The service was outstanding. Everyone was extremely helpful and quick to answer any questions I had. The only thing i would have changed was to have better pillows and possibly a softer bed.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank photogirl65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

964 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    401
    420
    117
    20
    6
See reviews for
322
323
78
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bothell
1 review
Reviewed 23 March 2010

The room was nice and clean and had all the amenities you would want (Coffee Pot, Microwave, small Fridge, nice Flat Screen TV, Extra Blankets (but no extra pillows) , Maps to Local Attractions and so on …….). The beds were very comfy as well.

The only negative that I would say is that you could hear water running through the pipes from showers and sinks most of the night, which was a bit distracting. But other than that, it really was a great stay. Pacific Inn has tried hard to make to their motel nice and it shows! Thanks for a great weekend.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HarrisFamly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rsquire20
1 review
Reviewed 23 March 2010

I was pleasently surprised with the hotel. For a small town, I didn't expect much. The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable, plently of towels supplied... the best bonus was the 42 inch flat screen TV, mini fridge AND a microwave! All of these are amenities that are non-standard at practically every other hotel I've stayed at. Great customer service - if I am ever in the area again - this will be where I stay!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rsquire20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comox, B.C.
1 review
Reviewed 22 March 2010

The rooms were clean and neat, wonderful friendly staff. We've stayed here before and will do so again.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KeKilm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent, Washington
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2010

We've stayed in another motel in Forks, so we didn't expect much. But we were very pleased by what we found. The room was spotlessly clean, which was important since we have a baby. The bed was so comfortable, we slept longer than planned. In the room was a very large flat screen TV, a refrigerator and a microwave. Our room was warm, dry, and comfortable. The price was awesome. We will definitely be staying at the Pacific Inn Motel each time we visit Forks from now on.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alanh79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia
1 review
Reviewed 18 March 2010

I thought Pacific Inn was very comfortable the bed was soft and perfect rather than hard and unforgiving. Would have enjoy a sofa or a relaxing chair to sit on that than sitting on the bed or at the table. But overall enjoyed my stay and plan on returning there in a few months when I made another visit to CBCC.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hpeaches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san diego
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2010

We went to Forks for a Twilight adventure...good stay, comfortable, updated rooms. You must stay in one of the twilight themed rooms to be in the moment =)

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ryze619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Forks
23.7 mi away
Kalaloch Lodge
Kalaloch Lodge
#1 of 5 in Forks
1,396 reviews
0.1 mi away
Forks Motel
Forks Motel
#3 of 5 in Forks
412 reviews
22.1 mi away
Van Riper's Resort
Van Riper's Resort
#1 of 5 in Sekiu
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Dew Drop Inn Motel
0.4 mi away
Miller Tree Inn Bed & Breakfast
3.0 mi away
Misty Valley Inn B&B
Misty Valley Inn B&B
#1 of 11 in Forks
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Pacific Inn Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Pacific Inn Motel

Property: The Pacific Inn Motel
Address: 352 S Forks Ave, P.O. Box 1997, Forks, WA 98331-9017
Region: United States > Washington > Forks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Forks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Pacific Inn Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pacific Inn Motel is located in downtown Forks. Walking distance to local restaurants and stores. The motel is highly known for its great customer service and extremely clean rooms. The Owner's are Jim and Laura Decker. They are both locals who have been born and raised on the beautiful Olympic Peninsula. Their mission is to provide a family feel along with the nicest, cleanest rooms in Forks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your The Pacific Inn Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Pacific Hotel Forks
Pacific Hotel Forks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing