We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
The INN at Gig Harbor(Gig Harbor)(Great Value!)
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waterfront Inn(Gig Harbor)
US$225
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Murano(Tacoma)
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$205
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maritime Inn(Gig Harbor)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveller rating
378
127
36
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
378
127
36
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsthe breakfast areapotatoeshot breakfasttrolley stopfrench toastfirst floorgreat place to staycomfortable roomsvery nice hotelvisiting familynice breakfastnice stayfront desk staffoatmealenjoyed my staythe entire staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
389 - 394 of 568 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We could not find a room in Seattle. We called Best Western customer service and they had 2 rooms available in the Gig Harbor location at a great price. They held our reservation for us until 2 am! We were expecting the worst and actually had a fantastic stay. The building is beautiful on the outside, is in a very serene setting, and the staff is unbelievably helpful. They went above and beyond the call of duty from finding bottles of water for us at 2 am, delivering a document asap to our room that had to be signed, faxing that document out for us, and giving us great travel info for our stay in Seattle. I would stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank 179gilbertc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WesleyInn, Director of Sales at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

We are thrilled that you found your stay with us so pleasant. It is a busy time of year in this area, and often its slim pickings on rooms. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

We appreciate your business,

Please contact me directly when planning your next trip to the area, so I may personally make sure you are taken care of.

Sincerely,

Lindsey Munson
Lindsey@wesleyinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Was a last minute booking and front desk staff took excellent care in accommodating us. Room was perfect and exceptionally clean and comfortable! The king size bed was great! Front desk staff was more than helpful in assisting us late at night.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ssweitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WesleyInn, Director of Sales at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and even more grateful you took the time to leave a review. Its always encouraging to hear that we are doing things right.
Thank you for your encouragement.

Please contact me directly when planning your next trip to the area.

Sincerely,

Lindsey Munson
Lindsey@wesleyinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We have stayed here before and loved it. This time, however, I specifically requested a quite room. Our next door neighbor had a noisy child that screamed at night and started the next morning bright and early. Disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank MaggieC068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WesleyInn, Director of Sales at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry to hear you didn't get a quiet room like you requested due to a crying child. The staff take pride everything we do here at the Wesley Inn, and would like to make sure you give another try in the future. Please contact me directly when planning your next trip to the area, so I may personally make sure you are taken care of.

Many Blessings,

Lindsey Munson
Lindsey@wesleyinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I can't really say enough nice things about the time I stayed at the Wesley Inn in Gig Harbor. The front desk staff and housekeeping personnel were gracious and quick to respond with any answers to any request. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet and very clean. I didn't eat breakfast, but it looked and smelled GREAT. Coffee was hot and always available. Lovely landscaping and family friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank cathygSpokane_Wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WesleyInn, Director of Sales at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

It is our goal that you come as guests, but leave feeling like family. If that is the case then we have done our job! Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback.

Please contact me directly when planning your next trip to the area, so I can personally make sure your are well taken care of.

Sincerely,

Lindsey Munson
Lindsey@wesleyinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

This hotel is absolutely gorgeous, nestled among the trees and very nice looking on the outside. The inside is very up to date and cozy. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I definitely felt very welcome.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Rona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WesleyInn, Director of Sales at Best Western Wesley Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thank you so much for such a nice compliment on our property. We find first impressions are very important, and glad you noticed. We hope you plan another trip to the area soon.

Please contact me directly to make your next reservations.

Sincerely,

Lindsey Munson
Lindsey@wesleyinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews