We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Beautiful Weekend Getaway”
4.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Greenbank Getaway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Greenbank Getaway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
12 reviews
Greenbank Getaway
View from deck with new construction in front
Sunrise view from deck
Upstairs dining area
top floor kitchen
Bedroom 1 with queen bed
downstairs kitchen and dining area
Bedroom 2 with Queen bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
Studio, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Greenbank, Whidbey Island, Washington

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Christine T.
WA, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary R.
NY, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aimee F.
NE, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandy K.
WA, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2013
We would like to thank this renter for bringing to our attention the needed deck repair and we promptly fixed the deck after they notified us. We would also like to clarify that this home has kitchen, living, dining room, bedroom and bathroom located on each floor. Each floor also has separate outdoor entrances. The downstairs entrance does not have any stairs for someone that might have difficulty with stairs. There is a stove in the upstairs kitchen, just not an oven. The downstairs kitchen does provide a full sized oven :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2013
Our apologies to this renter for the difficulties they had with the electrical outlets and oven. We have replaced the outlets so that plug ins will stay firmly in place. Thank you for bringing it to our attention!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Medina, WA, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Mount Vernon, WA, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing