We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“A perfectly appointed place for families.”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Loft view, open and spacious with many seating areas throughout the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Loft view, open and spacious with many seating areas throughout the house
Sunroom / game / reading room Living room seating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
12 reviews
Loft view, open and spacious with many seating areas throughout the house
Sunroom / game / reading room
Living room seating area
Entertainment friendly open plan living dining kitchen
Open dining area
Spring has arrived in the mountains
Master Bedroom
Beautiful woodwork throughout
Pamper your tired body with the multi function enclosed steam spa with multiple shower heads
Spa shower sprayers
Rustic artwork throughout
Sleeping/ entertainment loft full and twin futons TV and wii
Lower level bedroom with queen bed
Lower level bath with heated tiles
Spacious well stocked gourmet kitchen
Everything you need to make a gourmet meal for 10
Mini loft in master with queen bed and small seating area
Jetted spa tub with heated tiles in spa room
Master bed room wtih queen, and queen in mini loft and full futon
Master bathroom with dual access and heated floors
Handmade ladder accessing  master bedroom mini loft
Craftsman inspired woodwork
Master bedroom deck with river view
Sunroom / game room relax and read a book or play one of many games
Enjoy in the communiy area on the river 30 yards from the house.
White River 50 yards away! Catch some reel big fish!
Backyard fire pit and BBQ with lots of outdoor seating
Backyard master bedroom balcony
Side of the house in winter
Backyard winter sunroom
Winter front yard
Snow piled high winter 2010-11
Antique decor
Front entry in winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Greenwater, Washington

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lake Charles Louisiana
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Puyallup
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ephrata
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2011 for a stay in May 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2011 for a stay in February 2010
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland Oregon
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2011 for a stay in February 2011
Travelling group: Friends
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta, Canada
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
3 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: It's location
Liked least: The complicated "spa"
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing