We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bob's Cozy Cabin lived up to its name”
other travellers have booked this property
Bob's Cozy Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bob's Cozy Cabin
Winter at Bob's Cozy Cabin Large comfortable living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Bob's Cozy Cabin
Winter at Bob's Cozy Cabin
Large comfortable living room
Satellite TV and electic fireplace
Large dining area for family meals
Loft bedroom with queen bed
Full size bed
Two twin beds
Hot tub overlooks river
Crystal Mtn Resort is a short drive
Summit House at Crystal Mtn
Skookum Falls one of our favorite hikes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Greenwater, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sylvia A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bob's Cozy Cabin lived up to its name”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The cabin was very cozy, well stocked, and very comfortable. Our bed was like sleeping on a cloud. We had a wonderful time and our granddaughter cried when we left.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brice591
Hammond, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Creekside cabin”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Cabin was easy to find with instructions from owner. Loved to sleep with windows open to hear creek right outside back porch. Cabin is older but clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed to enjoy the mountains.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Creek outside
Liked least: climbing up into loft sleeping area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
txmilam
Gatesville, Texas
1 review
“Oh..the sound of the river!!!!”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Just far enough away but close enough to go into town to visit. The bed slept very well. Thanks for being open to letting our dogs come along on the trip. Would try to stay again if in the area.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kitty_cat...
Navarre, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect Getaway to the Mountains!”
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We traveled with a group of 6 Adults and one toddler and can I just tell you that those little cubbies in the BIG bedroom are PERFECT for making into a little toddler bed for those that are prone to wandering around at night?? The beds were UNBELIEVABLY comfortable and I didn't want to ever get out of it. The fireplace was a little tricky because the pilot light kept going out but there is SO much information in their welcome binder that we quickly figured it out. Really REALLY cozy and exactly what we were looking for! Thank you for such a great experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The great feel of the place
Liked least: the terrifying drop into the quick river just feet off the back deck with no railing (mother of an adventurous 2 year old)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_Br0wer_
Savage
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Mike even shipped sons forgotten jeans to us, Thanks for going beyond!”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of 4 and there was an extra bed left over! plenty of room for all. We were attending the Creation Fest 2013 in Enumclaw. Takes 20 min.driving to get up to our cooler, quiet mountain cabin. While everyone else had to fight traffic get to their hotels in Auburn, we had the road up to Greenwater practically to ourselves. Hopped into HUGE Spa in the morning to watch the river. We spread out for the week and saved money by cooking our own breakfast and the BarBQ for lunch. The beds are compy, the stairs a little tricky at 3am to go down to the bathroom, but not really a problem, you could sleep of big couch downstairs if stairs are issue. Watch out on the quaint stove as the burner setting 2 is hot and 5 is warm. Mike had a map to hiking. We went with 1water bottle each and were delighted that a mile walk seemed nothing to hard to handle and the suspended bridges were a treat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the clean comfy beds
Liked least: Shower is a bit small is all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing