We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Issaquah
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Wenatchee, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Really Nice Hotel”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Everything was great about the hotel. It was clean and the staff were very nice. Personal preference, but the pillows were too soft. We were just looking for a bed on our way back home - this hotel was good for that. It was a little more than I would like to have paid for just a bed.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Stephen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    280
    189
    59
    25
    12
See reviews for
140
135
29
209
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Nice setting, comfortable lobby, bar, and amenities. Good position. Restaurant was pleasant. However, not satisfied with staff handling of a complaint when we checked out after a total of 6 nights. This was unfortunate and spoiled an otherwise pleasant stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tacoma, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Great Customer Service, comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfast service was quick and the selection of food was very nice and kid friendly. Great location close to I90 and not far from downtown Seattle.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Keith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2014

This is a great hotel in Issaquah. The rooms are clean and the location is just the right distance from the I-90. The Issaquah Cafe is right across the street... my wife and I love going there for breakfast! Our favorite casino is a 15 minute drive away... Snoqualmie Casino. There is also some new shops and a movie theatre at the top of the hill on Highland Drive.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juneau, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Very clean hotel and very quiet. The waitress in the bar was very friendly and very helpful, the beds were a little too hard for my liking, but the overall experience was very good. I will be staying there again next month.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanwood, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We had a wonderful stay. Booking the hotel was easy online. I called and had a late checkout arranged, and the staff was very helpful. They were polite and courteous at check-in, and incredibly fast at check-out. The entire process was easy! The room was clean, fresh, exactly what we would have expected at a Hilton hotel. Thank you!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kristi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
State College, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

This was our second week-long stay at this hotel in the past 3 years, and each experience was equally perfect for us. The hotel is very well run, always clean, and the staff are all extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and well equipped. Pool area is also very clean, and includes a hot tub. Also an adjoining exercise room. Breakfast is served every morning in the dining room, and you can choose between an a la carte style or the all you can eat buffet. Starbucks coffee is complementary. The hotel bar is very small, only 4 bar stools, but boasts 8 beers on tap, 6 of which were local craft selections. The bar staff is extremely friendly.
Issaquah is a perfect, small town location that is about 20 minutes east of Seattle. Very charming little town with a lot of local character. We come out to visit family in the Issaquah area and to shop and vacation in Seattle. I would not ever consider staying anywhere else. The atmosphere in Issaquah and the people who work at the Hilton Garden Inn always make for a perfect stay for us. Wonderful staff, friendly people, and beautiful landscapes. Love this place!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clan_Campbell_DE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Issaquah
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Issaquah
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Seattle - Issaquah
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Seattle Issaquah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
Salish Lodge & Spa
Salish Lodge & Spa
#1 of 2 in Snoqualmie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,296 reviews
4.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
3.6 mi away
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
#18 of 29 in Bellevue
4.0 of 5 bubbles 277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
Address: 1800 NW Gilman Blvd, Issaquah, WA 98027-5302
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Issaquah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Issaquah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah 3*
Number of rooms: 177
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah hotel is conveniently located 15 miles east of Seattle on Interstate 90, in a beautiful setting where Lake Sammamish and the Cascade Mountains meet. This Hilton Garden Inn hotel is just minutes from Bellevue and the Eastgate corridor and is approximately one mile away from leading industries such as the Costco Corporate Headquarters, Siemens, Microsoft, OSI Systems Inc/Spacelabs, Boeing and Swedish Medical Center. Stay in our modern and spacious guest rooms and enjoy complimentary high-speed internet access, a 24-hour Business Center, and many other amenities. Swim laps in our indoor swimming pool or relax in the spa. Work out in the fitness center with cardio machines and weights, or borrow a Stay Fit Kit(R) from reception to keep fit in your own room. The Garden Grille & Bar serves a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast, and the 24-hour Pavilion Pantry provides microwave meals, snacks and drinks. Keep on top of work in the business center and host meetings in some of the hotel's 3,700 sq. ft. of flexible function space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle / Issaquah Hotel Issaquah
Hilton Garden Inn Issaquah
Hilton Issaquah
Issaquah Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah Washington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing