We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Moscow
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Hotel stay”
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Your hotel was great! Love your beds and love the hours of the pool too! Thanks see you in March ....... PS my Trip was for a rabbit show...... :-)

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Carol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    144
    149
    103
    43
    30
See reviews for
197
120
30
90
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bozeman
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Nice place. The room was quiet and everyone one was friendly. We noticed that the shower curtain did not close properly which resulted in lots of water on the floor. Hot tub was great. Breakfast was super. Thank you


  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Jere F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bigfork, Mt
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Baymont Inn was the most convenient location and had excellent features to make my stay overnight very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, Arizona
Level Contributor
70 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I booked this hotel after reading reviews and trying to balance cost with quality. Our room was clean but showed some wear and tear. It was also one of the smallest rooms we stayed in during our 2-week trip. The lady at the front desk when we checked in was very friendly and helpful. The cons, however, would probably keep my from returning. The dead-bolt on our room door wouldn't lock (it didn't line up properly) and the A/C unit was extremely loud and jarring when it kicked on, waking us up each time. On a smaller note, it would be nice if the towel hook in the bathroom was low enough for people under six feet tall.

Room Tip: Avoid room #301. The ice machine is right outside and emits a high-pitched wine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NicoleK945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
3.9 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#11 of 17 in Kennewick
3.5 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
Address: 4220 W 27th Pl, Kennewick, WA 99338-2800
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Baymont Inn And Suites Kennewick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing