We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok stay at Kennewick Baymont”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Reviewed 4 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (508)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

338 - 344 of 508 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2014

We were visiting family in the area, so we were looking for a reasonable priced hotel. The Baymont was the best value we found in the area. The breakfast service isn't great if your trying to eat health. Wish the hotels in the US would follow Europe's cue and serve meet, cheese, hard boiled eggs etc. Waffels, biscuits and gray, bagels, French toast are just not options we are interested in. We didn't use the pool but it looked very clean and nice. Although we didn't request new towels everyday and we hung our towels up for reuse new towels were restocked everyday.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trwag260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank dbro77
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Flew into Pasco airport and dicided to stay here before driving on. The front desk lady was very pleasant and helpful. Even though the hotel was older there was no unpleasant smell. The room was really clean and the bedding was beautiful. We had a great rest after a long plane ride.

I would stay here again if needing a place in Kennewick to rest.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

We have stayed at the Baymont Inn once before to visit my nephew and his wife. We decided to stay again after a nice stay when we visited him again and my brother along with his wife as well as my mom and stepdad decided to stay there as well on our recommendation. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. The continental type breakfast was nice. The pool and workout room is open 24 hours which is very convenient. The room is not the most fancy you will see and not the most updated but for the very affordable price of the room it is a great deal. One thing that was pleasant was that the staff realized when we checked in that there were other family members of ours staying there and offered to put us close to where they were staying. Turnover does not seem to be an issue with the staff as I recognized a number of the same people from our last stay about 11 months ago. All and all I will stay here again the next time I come down to visit my Nephew and so will the rest of the family.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Chrys K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
2.1 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#9 of 17 in Kennewick
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA

Address: 4220 W 27th Pl, Kennewick, WA 99338-2800
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: £47 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Baymont Inn And Suites Kennewick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing