We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice, newer hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Bend, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Very nice, newer hotel.”
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Found on the internet the night before, a very nice hotel. Was looking for higher end hotel but went with value. Ended up with both. Place has all the new furnishings and nice beds. Microwave, fridge, internet, and breakfast included. Friendly greeting that was sincere and helpful. I would choose this one first if in town again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DrummerD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    170
    101
    36
    10
    11
See reviews for
134
95
13
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bremerton
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Super clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, dinner snacks during the week, easy freeway access and a hot breakfast including strawberries and whipped cream for your waffles! Got an $80 internet rate during the summer - best value we have experienced in 30 hotel stays during the past 12 months while visiting 5 different states.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank TwoForTheRoad8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pocatello, Idaho
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Beautiful new hotel. The beds are very comfortable and rooms are quiet. Nice, big room with quiet a/c. The front staff was very friendly and helpful when we were looking for somewhere to have some appetizers and a beer after a long day of travel. The breakfast was disappointing. The only fresh fruit was a few, sad apples and oranges. Lots of starch.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the highway side. We did and were happy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2013

First time staying at a La Quinta. Stayed one night in June 2013. Room was clean, spacious and the bed was comfy with great pillows. Front staff very friendly. Breakfast was really good, they even had doughnuts. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank olsenne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2013

We always enjoy staying at La Quinta as we travel. This one was no exception. Check in was quick and without drama, room clean, bed comfortable. Rooms are quite, with the exception of the refrigerator, which I have found in several of our La Quinta stays. Fortunately this one was easy to unplug. Breakfast was very adequate with biscuits and gravy, waffles bagels etc. Our dog enjoyed it as well and they provide clean up bags in the pet area. Will stay again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vance B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel room was nice and the bed was super comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was pretty darn good. The only thing is I like hot eggs for breakfast and apparently they rotate days for their hot main dishes. When I was there it was biscuits and gravy and the biscuits were like rocks.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Montana
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

This is the winner for the cleanest hotel of all time.Very good customer service.Breakfast better than most.Good beds.Easy access.Don't be fooled by the neighbor hotel advertising cheaper rates.Liked it 5 stars maybe 6!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
3.9 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#9 of 17 in Kennewick
110 reviews
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Address: 2600 S Quillan Pl, Kennewick, WA 99338-1988
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kennewick
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
La Quinta Kennewick
Kennewick La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing