We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stay”
Review of Super 8 Kennewick

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Kennewick
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Kent, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“One night stay”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

The newly remodeled rooms are very nice, clean, and comfortable. I was assured new pillows were next on being replaced. The staff is always friendly and the breakfast is good. Of course I love their waffles!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Diana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

590 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    200
    142
    47
    30
See reviews for
225
131
73
116
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Hermiston, Oregon, United States
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I have stayed at this motel a lot and my most recent trip they have done some major upgrades new furniture, new beds, new décor. I was really impressed, this place is close to Texas Roadhouse restaurant and Applebee's is next door and when staying at Super 8 you get a 5.00 off coupon for Applebee's.,

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2014

The hotel didn't feel clean. The rooms felt out dated. I asked for more towels from recpetion becasue we used the towels from our room to dry off from swimming and then wanted to shower and was treated like it was a hassle. The whole second floor stunk and our Room never cooled down even with the A/C on. I thought with paying almost $80 a night that It would be a nice place. Next time I will pay the extra $20 and stay at the red lion. I also did not like that only one bottle of shampoo was available for my family of 4 to clean with and no Conditioner.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank A W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick
1 review
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Stayed at this hotel for the pool... Stood at the service desk for 10 minutes waiting to speak with staff, which was fine. Once I got to the counter she politely asked if she could take this call and be with me in a moment. I told her 'Yes, please, thank you for asking'. She then proceeded to answer the phone 6 or 7 more times and book rooms, then put several on hold. In the meantime I lost my coupon on my phone mometarily and she helps the people behind me without asking me. Finally we booked a room, got our bags, walked to the room, opened the door and then turned around and walked out. The odor from the previously smoking room was awful.... Went to hotel desk and after arguing, got a new room. Which we just accepted after being late for our evening plans.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Whitney K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
1.3 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#9 of 17 in Kennewick
110 reviews
5.5 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
3.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#13 of 17 in Kennewick
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Kennewick

Property: Super 8 Kennewick
Address: 626 N Columbia Center Blvd, I-82 Exit 109, Kennewick, WA 99336-7712
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Kennewick 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Kennewick/Tri-Cities Area Hotel Kennewick
Super Eight Kennewick
Kennewick Super 8
Kennewick Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing