We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clover Island Inn Kennewick(Kennewick)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Kennewick(Kennewick)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kennewick Suites(Kennewick)
US$84
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Kennewick(Kennewick)(Great Value!)
US$82
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Kennewick)
US$96
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveller rating
302
165
47
28
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
302
165
47
28
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centertoyota centertri citiesroom was cleangreat hotelfree continental breakfastbreakfast was excellentbreakfast stafffront desk staffrestaurants and shoppingbusiness tripthe staff was greatcoffee makerhgilobbyfirmnessmall
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
420 - 425 of 551 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2013

I finally could afford to stay in a nice hotel. So happy I chose Hilton. It was the best 2 night stay I have had. Quality of service, cleanliness, food, was superb! I will be back next March. Thank-you

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

The Kennewick Hilton was clean, friendly and affordable. Our son loved the pool and hot tub, and the lobby was beautiful. We ended up at the Garden Inn by happen stance. We were traveling from Bend, OR to Kalispell, MT, and originally planned to stay near Spokane, WA. Most of the decent hotels in Spokane were booked or extremely expensive over Labor Day weekend, so we ended up at the Hilton, where we paid less than $120 for a king with a little kitchenette, free internet and a pool! Although our second day of driving was longer, it was worth a great night's sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

The King suite was wonderful! Very large rooms, plenty of seating and with two full restrooms and a lot of room throughout the entire suite. The bed was great! The only wish was that the pool was larger and that we would not have been woke up very early by a hotel attendant wanting to clean our room before 9 am.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 September 2013

a comfortable hotel for professionable business people to mingle with others. I always feel welcome here. The location gives me a large array of restaurant optiions. Do not be afraid to eat at the Hilton, as the food is very good, though it has a some what limited menu. Overall, this is a great place to stay. i

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

This was one the best hotel experiences I have ever had over the many years of business travel. I was greeted and welcome to the site and treated like a VIP on arrival. The restaurant staff was attentive and eager to serve the customers every need.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews