We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HH Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Sammamish, United States
1 review
“HH Stay”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Excellent Hotel. Me and my family would stay again!We stayed the weekend and the room and location were perfect. Close to whatever you need. I use this Hotel for business throughout the west coast and has proven to be a very good place to stay over the past year.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

499 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    271
    153
    42
    25
    8
See reviews for
137
97
20
204
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Out West
Level Contributor
189 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

This was my first trip to this area and I certainly enjoyed the beauty of the bridges as they cross the mighty Columbia - but, unless your careful, it's these same bridges that will trip you up if your hustling to the airport. There is absolutely nothing wrong with this property, other than this: it is a 15 - 20 minute drive to/from the airport (and that was in the middle of the night) and there are no restaurants (or anything else to do, for that matter) within walking distance.

Yes, the Toyota Center is across the street - and I supposed that's why the management selected this location, but Really?

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank I-heart-Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2013

This was an excellent place to stay! The beds were so very comfortable, the breakfast was delicious, and the hotel was so clean and nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel as a place to stay. The pool was nice, the work-out room worked for everyone, and it was located very close to some really great restaurants. This was the third time staying here; once with family, once for work and once by myself. Enjoyed it every single time.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 558wendyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
272 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We stayed at the Hilton as it is in walking distance to the conference center where our business needs were. The rooms are very comfortable and very well maintained. The bed was comfortable, lines and towels Hilton quality. The breakfast was excellent and service outstanding. The conference price was very competitive. Definitely on my "stay again" list!

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Al K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Our family enjoyed staying at the Kennewich Hilton Garden Inn. We were there for a Pop Warner Football game. The coach suggested the Inn. We had two games in the area, so stayed at this hotel on two different weekends. The breakfast was outstanding and the pool was great for the kids.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Melanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tigard, Oregon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 October 2013

The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the cocktail hour and breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is close to the Texas Roadhouse restaurant which was amazingly good and reasonable prices. We certainly will stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2013

A very nice cozy hotel next to the Toyota Center. We stayed to watch the Tri-City American (Hockey) team play. You are so close to the Toyota Center. That you can walk their in minutes. Also the Hotel is located in a great area that has a shopping center with many Restuarants just a couple miles away. I call this like the comfort of almost being home.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank charlescV4939AE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
5.3 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
0.1 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kennewick Tri-Cities
3.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Address: 701 N Young St, Kennewick, WA 99336-7824
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick
Hilton Kennewick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing