We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Zillah, United States
1 review
“Very Nice Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly. The restaurant/bar is very good and the service is excellent. We will stay at this hotel again in the future. We travel with children so we always look for a pool. The pool at the hotel was very nice but you should be prepared to see lots of kids/families. The hotel does charge for wireless.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MilesWilkins, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, responded to this review, 10 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick, WA. I am very pleased to hear your family enjoyed their stay. I apologize for the confusion on the wireless internet as we do now require guests to log-in however it is still at no cost to the guests. If i can be of any assistance please feel free to contact me any time.

Best Regards,
Miles Wilkins
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    263
    153
    39
    25
    7
See reviews for
137
97
19
192
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington, DC, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the attentiveness and feeling of enjoyment at this hotel. The staff were available to answer every question, and the room was taken care of quite nicely. This was a purely random selection, and the stay made me truly glad that I chose to overnight in Kennewick.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

Great Hotel. I really liked the stay. It was really clean, neat and very friendly staff. I had excellent Service, Value, sleep quality, cleanliness, location and rooms.Great Hotel. I really liked the stay. It was really clean, neat and very friendly staff. I had excellent Service, Value, sleep quality, cleanliness, location and rooms.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ruslan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Covington, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013

If they replace the beds, which are way to hard this would be a great place to stay for the money. AS it is it is a good value for the money, conveniently located and the staff is very helpful. Trip advisor needs to change it's 200 character reviews or fewer people will bother with the reviews. As it is I'm typing this just to fill up space!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2013

This is a well maintained hotel in a central Tri-cities location. Hotel condition exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are nicely appointed and bed was very comfortable. Free wi-fi was a must for me and was easy to set up and connect. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ralph E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soap Lake, Washington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2013

My wife were in the Tri-Cities for a shop until you drop bonding. Upon entry into the lobby they were treated as royality by very gracious and courtious staff. Both of them have nothing but wonderful things to say about their experience.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank t_spofford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsboro, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013

Very nice hotel I would with out a doubt stay here again. Close to airport and freeway and easy to find. very clean and the Keureg in the room was appreciated. Although the people upstairs above my room were a little noisey, they quieted down after ten PM

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
5.3 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kennewick Tri-Cities
5.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Address: 701 N Young St, Kennewick, WA 99336-7824
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Southall Travel, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick
Hilton Kennewick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing