We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We really enjoyed out stay at this hotel. It was close to lots of different stores, the mall, and restaurants. The hotel is nice and clean. The staff are friendly. The main drawback was the small pool.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank lineaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (524)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

342 - 348 of 524 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2014

We stayed here during my sons tournament and found it to be perfect. The rooms were very clean, the hotel was very clean. The kids liked the pool and nice outside grassy area to run around in and it was close to other businesses/restaurants. We loved the lobby area - several places to sit and meet with other families. The bar was nice as well. The breakfast was great. They offer cooked to order omelets or eggs, hot pancakes/french toast, bacon and sausage, juice etc. Will definitely stay here again. Only complaint is that there aren't enough pillows. Our room only had 3 pillows per bed…really needed 4 per bed. Overall - great place, value and location!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 387kimberlyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

The staff was so cheerful and wonderful to work with. I would definitely stay there again next year for the same lax tournament. The rooms were clean and ready on time. The breakfast was a little crowded but ok food. The pool was on the small side but the hot tub was great.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cynthia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

I am always greeted upon arrival with courteous staff and a room that is clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a great location, there are several restaurants within a short distance. The staff is always working to make sure that everything is ready for their guests. I stay here quite a bit and am really comfortable when I am here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

All that you need to be comfortable for business or family fun. I've stayed here twice for business recently and the beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is outstanding, the pool and hut tub are decent and never crowded. The gym is decent with exercise machines, TV's and free weights. The lobby has a nice lounge area and a very small bar are as well. The service is definitely 4 star and the staff always have a pleasant attitude and are eager to accommodate and that's a big part of why I stay here when I have to work in the Tri-Cities area. The price can range form $120-$180 and when I pay more than $150 I feel like I'm overpaying for what I'm getting if I'm going to be completely honest.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

The location is right off the highway, as you enter town, so if you are visiting Kennewick, it is very convenient. We stayed in an upper back room as recommended by a review which was quiet - other rooms may have street noise. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff is friendly. The free breakfast has almost anything you could want, and is very good. The cookies in the afternoon are also a treat.

Room Tip: Upper back rooms away from the highway and street are quieter.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phyl717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

Our sons baseball team stayed here for a tournament. The rooms were nice. We were on the ground floor, no ice machine but the front desk got us some. A little disappointed that they charged over $10 per person for breakfast. Had a nephew that wanted to spend the night our second night and the got us a rollaway no charge. Pool was small and kept running out of towels. We got take out Chinese food and the provided plates and utensils no charge. Overall great service. But will try to find a place with free breakfasts next time.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r0cky2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
0.1 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
3.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kennewick Tri-Cities
5.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Address: 701 N Young St, Kennewick, WA 99336-7824
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: £71 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick
Hilton Kennewick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing