We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, cool & comfy!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Port Angeles, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Clean, cool & comfy!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We stay at this hotel every year for the high school state playoffs. Very clean, spacious, comfortable! A/C works so well! Mini fridge is helpful to have. Great cold water and cookies in the afternoon and always a friendly staff! Close to the mall and a variety of restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cgrsar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    277
    156
    43
    25
    8
See reviews for
139
100
20
209
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texarkana, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Excellent stay, was in town on business. Personel and staff were great and food (especially breakfast) was better than usual as compared with most of the other Hiltons that I stay at. Visiting with most of my co-workers they also had the same experience as I did throughout their stay. Thanks Guys!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Calvin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The lobby is nice, the rooms are clean, the staff is pleasant and breakfast is extra. If that meats your expectations then stay here. The rest of this review is nonsense because Trip Adviser make you have a minimum number of characters, but we all know what I wrote above is all you need.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckley, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Beds were comfortable, air conditioning worked well, room was clean and we enjoyed our one night at this hotel. Hotel was very close to the mall and Red Robin restaurant. Would stay here again while in the tri-cities area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cathleen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonds, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn, Kennewick, WA. This hotel is amazing! It is bright, clean and inviting from the moment you walk into the lobby. You are welcomed by staff that strives on great customer service. The rooms are spacious and clean. The pool and hot tub was a plus with our kids. The hotel has a great breakfast served from 7 to 11am. We will definitely be staying here again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tupelo, Mississippi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2014

This hotel was very good and staff was friendly. However I booked this room through some service and after the first night was locked out when we returned. They said I had not PAID for 2 nights when clearly I had. It had already been deducted from my credit card and a FEE od 21.99 was also added and I was not told about that. This is not the hotels fault but the service in which I booked my room through. I will be more careful next time to insure I am calling the hotel directly and not some scam of a service.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, WA
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Wonderful place to stay, nearby restaurants. Very clean room and everything in good condition. Staff was very helpful and welcoming. Lots of free parking on-site, restaurant on site, and small bar area. Nice pool area and free internet in guestrooms.

Room Tip: Request room on top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank missbobbib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
5.3 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
0.1 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
3.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
5.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Address: 701 N Young St, Kennewick, WA 99336-7824
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick
Hilton Kennewick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing