We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Stay @ Bad Time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Stay @ Bad Time”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn was very gracious and accommodating, even at a time when were were here for my sister's memorial. The staff was terrific and very responsive to our needs. Everything was very clean and orderly!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank F2616YIjamesd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

514 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    280
    156
    45
    25
    8
See reviews for
139
101
20
212
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
vancouver, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2014

had a very nice stay in kennewick, hotel was good, food and service was good also. The hydro weekend was very busy, the hotel was very clean and easy to come and go, great location. will stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Don E S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The staff was extraordinary, friendly and helpful at every turn, I really cannot say enough about the atmosphere that they created. The room was immaculate as with the rest of the facilities, pool hot tub. We will defiantly be back.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn during a fire chiefs conference. My take on the hotel is as follows:

Pluses:
The hotel was clean and modern, what one expects from a good Hilton Garden Inn.
The bell desk/front counter staff were very helpful.
A serve yourself gift shops with drinks, snacks, etc. next to the front desk.
Three minute walk to the conference center.
Rooms were comfortable and quiet.

Minuses:
No airport shuttle service, wound up paying taxis to get to and from the airport.
No restaurants within easy walking distance.
Mix-up on my billing, the direct billing for my room was first included on my room bill, then transferred to the conference account during checkout (what was agreed upon), but when I received my AMEX bill the the charges were back on my card. Not sure if it's the hotel or conference fault, but I wound up paying the hotel bill myself rather than putting up with the hassle needed to resolving it. Good hotel except for that.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hoppers33020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Everyone went out of their way to make our stay awesome! Justin got us to the hotel, Jessica got us directions to get our flat tire fixed. Two maint guys helped us change the flat and get us back on the road.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syracuse, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Our family stopped in Kennewick at the Hilton Garden Inn on our way to the Seattle area. It was very clean and the staff was impeccable. Located near great restaurants and shopping for our trip. We highly recommend the Inn.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeffrey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattl, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Rather than go to the internet to solve our problems, we asked the front desk for help in dinner suggestions, finding a location to go bird watching while walking one evening and a local coffee house. They always took the time to help us and made great suggestions that made our trip memorable.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
0.1 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
5.3 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
1.1 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Address: 701 N Young St, Kennewick, WA 99336-7824
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick
Hilton Kennewick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing