We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Used to be great but....” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Robin Burger & Spirits Inc

Red Robin Burger & Spirits Inc
Ranked #27 of 227 Restaurants in Kennewick
Cuisines: American, Bar, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Groups, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kennewick, Washington
Level Contributor
181 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Used to be great but....”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

We have had a hard time with the service lately. The changed their fries rules and the servers have missed some things like silverware and drinks. Last time the kids food was cold and they messed up on my sons burger.

Slowwwwwwww and poor service

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank gebersk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    57
    39
    22
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
washington
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Always a great time at Red Robin!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

We have always loved to eat at this Red Robin..with family or the work crew for special events..the food is great and the place is always hoppin and alot of fun..

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank dgtrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
80 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Average chain restaurant”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014 via mobile

The service is slow and our waitress was rude. The food is average and the price is steep. Not the worst not the best.

Helpful?
Thank sgoodwin90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Richland, Washington
2 reviews
“An uplifting place to eat..”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

Red Robin has the best fish and chips. Their cod and fries are delicious. If my husband and I order just one order to split the waiter never acts like we are cheap. They are very gracious and refill the fries for both of us if we want more. Very courteous and great personalities in the wait staff.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank popsandnanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick, Washington
Level Contributor
493 reviews
335 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“Red Robin.....YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

We had a great time dining at Red Robin with my wife daughter and her boyfriend and their son ( almost 3 months old )

Service was excellent. Food came fast and was made to order and still hot. We received plenty of refills on the bottomless fries....YUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was also a great place to take our grandson....and he did not make a sound while where there.

Food was fantastic.....they did change the way they bring your food out. It looks like they did away with most of the baskets and now it is presented in a more pleasing way I guess.
But it comes with less fries....but dont worry they are still bottomless.

Our total bill for the 4 of us was $48.99 after tax, but before TIP.

Most of the burgers are around $10 and up and water is still Free.
Freckled Lemonade $3.99 with Free refills
Sodas are $2.79 with Free refills

I would recommend this for birthday parties. Remember it is not a quiet atmosphere. But its not too loud either.

You will have FUN dining at Red Robin and I recommend this restaurant - near the Columbia Center Mall in Tri Cities - Kennewick WA

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Robin Burger & Spirits Inc also viewed

Kennewick, Tri-Cities
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
Kennewick, Tri-Cities
 

Been to Red Robin Burger & Spirits Inc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing