We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always Wonderful” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Idaho
Level Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Always Wonderful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014

I've stayed at this hotel many times for both bussiness and fun. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, the beds and pillows are very comfortable. I always want to take the bed and pillows home with me! Breakfast is nice. Only the Best Western in Missoula has better. What I really love and a big reason I keep coming back is the 24 hr pool and hot-tub. I am a bit of a night owl and can go swim and soak later in the evening. There often is no one else there (no kiddos). It is a great way to wind down.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank KayDee32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Dear KayDee32
Thank you for your comments & continued business. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your our beds, pool & our breakfast.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

610 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    427
    146
    25
    9
    3
See reviews for
212
193
26
121
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
vancouver, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

The breakfast at the Best Western in Kennewick is the main reason I chose this hotel, it is a veritable feast every morning, with so many choices that you can have a different breakfast every morning for over a week and not eat the same thing twice, they really go "all out" to get you a great start to your day.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Victor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Dear Victor S.
Thank you for your comments on my hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast we share the comments my staff.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castlederg
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2014

It is hard to say Excellent because there is always room for improvement BUT this hotel was VERY GOOD. The young woman had a little problem with the printer when I checked in. (It kept printing reports) So it took a little longer than normal. Our room was quite nice. Bathroom a little small but OK. Heating worked well. There were several lamps but still seemed a little dark. Internet worked well. We watch NetFiix on our computer. Breakfast VERY GOOD with several kinds of breakfast meat, fruit, waffles, pancakes, eggs, and more. We had a nice stay!! It is a little way from the Columbia Mall but only about 15 minutes in traffic.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Henry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Dear Henry M.
Thank you for your detailed review on my hotel. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed the stay.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homer, Alaska, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

We have stayed here several times over the years (have family in the area) and have never been disappointed! I've raved about the breakfasts to other Best Westerns across the U.S. No other hotel in this price range comes even close! And after a week in another hotel, it was a relief to get back to the wonderful beds here. My back was extremely happy! I will continue to stay here whenever we visit Kennewick and I recommend it highly.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 9 March 2014
Dear Sharon
Thank you for your continued business of my hotel. I am always happy to hear the positive comments about our breakfast & our beds.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick, Washington
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

This was a nice, comfortable, clean, upgraded hotel. It is right across the street from Starbucks which is perfect for me because I'm not a fan of the Best Western breakfast. It is also a good value for what you get.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Fred A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 9 March 2014
Dear Fred
Thank you for your review of my hotel. I am pleased to hear the positive comments about our property.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
53 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2014

I was tired after driving several hours in the snow and was looking forward to having a good nights sleep and had had my concierge service call the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn to make a reservation for me.

I really appreciated the fact that they didn't require me to guarantee the room as it was dark and I didn't want to stop driving to fish out a credit card. They didn't require this AS I AM A SOMEWHAT REGUALR CUSTOMER. It's nice to be appreciated.

If they had of required that I think I would have stayed at the first hotel I came to.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 9 March 2014
Dear Gary
Thank you for your repeat business of my hotel. I am pleased to hear the positive comments about our staff.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cranbrook, BC
Level Contributor
61 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

We stayed at this hotel on our way to Palm Springs. It has a better than average breakfast with five kinds of fresh fruit, yogurt and a selection of hot items. We also were impressed with the size and quality of the soaps, shampoo etc in the room. We have stayed here before and will again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank drjawsCranbrook_BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 9 March 2014
Dear drjawsCranbrook
Thank you for your continued business of my hotel. I am pleased to hear the positive comments about our breakfast & our room amenities.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
3.0 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Address: 4001 W 27th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing