We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Spokane,WA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

WOW What a over the top hotel, The rooms where clean and the bed was great. The staff was so friendly. If you are ever in Kennewick WA you need to stay there. They also told me of a great place to have some dinner and some drinks.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank WillieC3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Dear Williec3.
Thank you for your review of my property. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay & we are currently rated 21st in US & Canada for Best Western Customer service.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

630 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    442
    149
    27
    9
    3
See reviews for
219
199
28
125
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

A nice property. The room we were given had a shower to accommodate a handicapped person which was a surprise but no problem. Glad to see that these rooms are available. Friendly desk staff had numerous recommendations for dinner spots. The breakfast had many choices and was better than most.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rdh4078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear rdh4078
Thank you for taking the time to review my property. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park City
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

The Best Western Plus Kennewick, WA is the best of the chain we have experienced. The accommodations are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly and efficient and their breakfast is excellently prepared and presented.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank lvnrdrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear Ivnrdrm
Thank you for taking the time to review my property & your continued business. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us & appreciate your kind comments.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lehi, Utah
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

This was the second time our family stayed at this hotel. It has been an excellent place to stay when we visit family in the area. My kids love the pool and hot tub here. They have sauna as well that we didn't have time to try this time. We stayed in the oversized room with enough beds for all 6 of us. These rooms are quite huge and comfortable for a larger family. The bathroom is a bit on the smaller side, but there is an exterior mirror and sink as well. The staff here were extremely nice and attentive. The front desk even sharpened my son's pencils for him so he could keep drawing. The breakfast here is really top notch also. So many options and all very delicious. We love staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 401jennas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear 401jennas
Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay in our family suite. I will share your comments with my staff.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

Very busy place to stay, great accommodations, large rooms very clean, close to amenities, great breakfast,Wed.nite diner. Have stayed here on several other occasions and the service and quality have been the same each time. Great value for the money.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 573ronl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear 573rohl
Thank you for your review of my property & your continued business. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamloops
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

Clean, comfortable and helpful staff. Rate a little on the high side, but would not let this deter me from staying there. A little far from a variety of restaurants if you are walking. Driving, plenty of options.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank StueyKamloops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear StueyKamloops
Thank you for your review of my property. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay & look forward to serving you in the future.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simi Valley, California
Level Contributor
254 reviews
138 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014

Room was very nice, well appointed and clean. Desk staff was average.
Breakfast was lacking as most do. The scrambled eggs are always wet as when you dig in they are sitting in water?
Would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kernvilledaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear Kernvilledaddy
Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. I will share your comments with my staff & we will strive to be better.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
3.9 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
3.0 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Address: 4001 W 27th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing