We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Tacoma, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

The Best Western in Kennewick is always clean and the staff is friendly and efficient. If you forgot it, they have it. The breakfast is plentiful and hot and kept well stocked the entire morning. We have enjoyed using their pool which is in a big space with a lot of area to sit and lounge when not swimming. There is also a large hot tub attached. The fitness room is OK, but does not have updated equipment. There is always hot coffee and every evening they bake fresh cookies and put them out for those passing by.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear Julie W.
Thank you for your review of my Hotel. I was happy to hear you enjoyed our pool area & breakfast at our property.

Jim Gibson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

610 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    427
    146
    25
    9
    3
See reviews for
212
193
26
121
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

Nice staff, clean rooms, close to stores. Very pleasant. Nice staff, clean rooms, close to stores. Very pleasant. Nice staff, clean rooms, close to stores. Very pleasant. Nice staff, clean rooms, close to stores. Very pleasant. I was told that to leave a comment, I had to have 200 characters.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear Roger S
Thank you for your review of my Hotel. My staff & I enjoyed reading your remarks.

Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yakima, Wa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

We stay at this hotel every time we come down to see our kids and grandkids. From the moment you enter the hotel, you can see how clean it is, how friendly and helpful the staff is and in the morning, how good the food smells and tastes! Love staying here.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear James M.
Thank you for your repeat business & review of my Hotel. I enjoyed reading your remarks about my staff & the cleanliness of the property.

Jim Gibson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montana
Level Contributor
46 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

Finally! A hotel that has sound-proofed walls, double-paned windows, and doors that provide quiet from hallway noise. The peace and quiet this provided gave us a wonderful night's sleep. We got the very last hotel room by calling in our reservation that afternoon from the road. I can see why this hotel books up quickly...it was excellent in every way. Very comfortable beds, great breakfast, ample space in the breakfast room, plenty of free parking, even with the hotel fully booked. We loved that it is pet-friendly and clean throughout. All contact with the staff was friendly and professional. We'll count on staying here next time (but will be sure to make a reservation well in advance since this place is so popular.)

Room Tip: Since we got the last room available for the night, we had the family suite. It was huge! A lovely...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RiverDays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear Riverdays
Thank you for your detailed review of my Hotel. I enjoyed reading your remarks about my staff & the cleanliness of the property.

Jim Gibson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

While our home was being repaired after a fire, we had a wonderful stay at the Kennewick Best Western Plus and I highly recommend it to anyone. The staff was very accommodating and made our family feel at home.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ryan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear Ryan T
Thank you for your review of my property. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broomfield, Colorado
Level Contributor
78 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

This hotel seems newer. As such the room was very nice, clean, plenty of outlets for cellphone, laptop. The beds were comfortable, and it was relatively quiet. The breakfast wan't too bad, eggs, bacon, etc. ... good effort and tasted fine. Good for one or two nights.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Dear John N.
Thank you for your review of my property. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay & we are currently rated 21st in US & Canada for Best Western Customer service.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellensburg, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
65 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

This is a nice facility with an amazing breakfast. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. We came here spur of the moment after a quick search through tripadvisor. The reviews were spot on. Locations is excellent and easy access to anywhere in the tri cities.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Dear David D.
Thank you for your review of my property. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay & our breakfast.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
3.0 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Address: 4001 W 27th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing