We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
161 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We stayed here for a family reunion. It was clean, quite and a good price. Easy to get to from the airport and a great hot breakfast free with your room. I thought it was a great deal, there were many families around, so it also was great for kids.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tigerlilykelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear tigerlilikelly
Thank you for your review & comments about our Hotel I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

648 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    457
    152
    27
    9
    3
See reviews for
227
206
28
126
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
115 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I have stayed here a few times for work. The location is handy and has several businesses around it to support your trip. Coffee, Gas, Food, Department Store all within walking distance. I have used their facility for meetings before and they do there best to accommodate your needs.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank PNWMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear PNWMR
Thank you for your review & comments about our Hotel I am grateful for your repeat business, I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

The room looked presentable, but as we looked around it was apparent that the management needs to check rooms after being cleaned by the staff. When we pulled back the covers multiple hairs were underneath the covers and also on bathroom towels. I was impressed with the front desk when we made the complaint it only took a couple of minutes to get to our room and Change the linens. Other than that the staff was polite and helpful. If not for them wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. So if you have any issues don't hesitate to contact the front desk.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank jay2000cc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Jay2000cc
Thank you for your review & comments about our staff I am disappointed your room was not completely clean we strive for that & usually achieve it.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tempe, AZ
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We had a great experience. They have courteous staff and an awesome breakfast! vEasy access off the highway. Close to restaurants etc. The facility was well-kept. We will always stay here on our visits to Kennewick~

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank MarvelousTempe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Marvelous Tempe
Thank you for your review & comments about our staff & our breakfast. I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madras
Level Contributor
65 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Finally, a morning in-house breakfast with variety and quality, not just the same old same old. Even the eggs were good.
The overall property was fabulous, the rooms completely up to par, and it was convenient to shopping.
We'd stay here again with pleasure!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Patroo
Thank you for your review & comments about our cleanliness & our breakfast. I am happy you enjoyed your stay. your room was completely remodeled 3 years ago.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravenswood, West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
54 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This is another really good Best Western, rooms were large with a great bed and wonderful pillows. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I was really impressed with the breakfast selection, not your typical free breakfast. Location is easy to get to.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Ron S
Thank you for your review & comments about our property My staff are happy you enjoyed your stay.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fruitvale BC, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This was a first time stay and we loved it - very clean and quiet and close to stores. They welcome pets and have nice grassy areas to take them to very close. highly recommended by Canadians! Our room as beautiful, cookies downstairs at night and great breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Marjorie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Marjorie D.
Thank you for your review & comments about our Hotel. I am happy you enjoyed your stay & our pet area.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
3.9 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
3.0 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Address: 4001 W 27th Ave., Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing