We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, comfortable and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence
Mount Vernon
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Convenient, comfortable and friendly”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

A return trip to Kennewick Best Western Plus because it's a great location, clean well-appointed accommodations and friendly staff. Eli, our dog, especially likes the treat bag and beautiful grassed dog-friendly area outside, complete with pond.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank GrannyB47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Grannyb47
Thank you for your review & comments about our staff & our pet area. I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

667 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    471
    157
    27
    9
    3
See reviews for
235
211
28
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Bed was comfortable staff friendly and great warm breakfast Attendant adds pool chemicals when guests are in the pool not healthy needs to be two hours before anyone swims to be safe Suggested to staff they add chemicals very early so safer for guests Tile had crusted throw up what a shame since the pool was so nice. They need to take better care

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 579bonnieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear 579bonnieb
Thank you for your review & comments about our staff & pool. I am sorry you were disappointed in our pool maintenance, The pool area is open 24 hour a day which does offer some logistical challenges. My staff that take care of the pool test the water twice a day and are certified pool operators & we buy products that reduce down time. I have shared your comments with my staff to insure they are not adding when someone is swimming.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pacific northwest
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

My friends and I stayed here for a weekend event. Room was fantastic! Beds comfortable and pillows soft! Staff was helpful when I had a problem with my key card which was my fault. Breakfast buffet was the best I have seen at a hotel. The only negative I could say it was noisy at times due to the many softball players who were staying at this hotel. I stayed at another hotel last year and the noise was the same. Apparently softball tournaments are huge here so just expect the noise.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelbug422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Travelbug422
Thank you for your review & comments about our staff & our breakfast. I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yakima, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Not impressed with this one. Outdated, carpets dirty, bed had hair in it and TV Cable wasn't working and movie options were horrible. The one staff person, Emma, in the evening was nice to help us replace the sheets on our bed and fix the cable but the cable volume kept going out, so we had to unplug it and plug it back in everytime.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Heidi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Heidi M.
Thank you for your review & comments about our staff I am disappointed you did not enjoy your stay, your room was completely remodeled 3 years ago & all of our carpets are steam cleaned 3 times a year.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We arrived travel weary, we went to our room and the decor was fantastic (brand new, not overdone, fantastic bed, clean and welcoming). We went downstairs for a swim and spa - beautiful new facilities and then went to bed. Woke in the morning, had a lovely breakfast and then hit the road. Would absolutely stay again if I was in Kennewick

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank JBS85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear jbs85
Thank you for your review & comments about our Pool & Staff. & yes all of guest rooms have been remodeled.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valrico, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Visiting relatives in the area great place to stay clean, good staff, very good breakfast great location. Hotel rooms were clean had a refrigerator and microwave and bed was very comfortable. Will go again

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Julie392
Thank you for your review & comments about our staff & our breakfast. I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fruitland, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Very clean & comfortable room. Amazing breakfast the best included breakfast I have every had. Staff was caring & nice. Good location for me about 10 min drive to convention center. I will stay here on all my Tri-Cities trips going forward.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Forrest J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Forrest J
Thank you for your review & comments about our cleanliness & our breakfast. I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
3.9 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
3.0 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
Address: 4001 W 27th Ave., Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing