We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay was GREAT!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Kent 84th Ave
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Kent
Reviewed 3 November 2012

We never have any problems at this Days Inn. We have stayed here 3 times this year so far. Always a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

325 - 331 of 374 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KELLY E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2012

The room was clean, the staff was friendly and very helpful. Everything we needed was right there. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank APRIL H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012

Nice place to save some money. we enjoyed our breakfast until we saw the staff bring out a refill of omlets. they were cold and not at all appitizing. Maybe the staff should take the plate back and refill out of site...

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank ANATOLIY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank MARK h
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dj W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dayabir B, General Manager at Days Inn Kent 84th Ave, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Tianna is the best employee they have, attentive and polite. She goes way beyond to make sure the stay is pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was decent, with the staff making sure food is out at all times. I liked the coffee all day, and the apples and oranges placed in the lobby. It was a very easy hotel experience and I plan to stay there next year for the entire week. The only negative was that the hot tub was out of service.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annieh60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kent hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada Kent Seattle Area
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Kent
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kent Seattle Area
1.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kent/Sea-Tac Airport
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Kent
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kent 84th Ave? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kent 84th Ave

Address: 22420 84th Ave S, Kent, WA 98032-2491
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Kent
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Kent
Price Range: £55 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kent 84th Ave 2*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off Highway 167, our Days Inn Kent 84th Ave Hotel near Kent Station is just minutes from attractions like ShoWare Center, Pacific Raceways, SeaTac Airport, Emerald Downs and Southcenter mall. Enjoy easy access to Tacoma, Seattle and SeaTac International Airport. Our newly renovated Kent, WA, hotel serves up free Daybreak continental breakfast with fruit and hot items, including waffles and biscuits with gravy. Make yourself comfortable in our rejuvenating spa or take advantage of handy amenities like free Wi-Fi, guest laundry facilities, in-room microwaves and refrigerators, 24-hour front desk service and free parking for any oversized vehicle. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Kent 84th Ave reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Kent 84th Ave Hotel Kent
Kent Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing