We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Kirkland
WILLIMANTIC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2012

Great value,room was very clean and comfortable also quiet considering location.I would recomend this hotel to anyone going to the Seattle area.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank JOHN J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this review, 28 September 2012
Dear John,

Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites during your recent visit to Kirkland, WA. We appreciate your nice comments. We continue with our refurbishing and hope you come to see us again soon.

Sincerely,
Liz, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

581 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    133
    249
    130
    44
    25
See reviews for
224
115
33
147
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Polson
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2012

I personally would have liked my bathroom to be cleaned thoroughly. Some trash on the floor when we arrived and it stayed for the whole stay. (bathroom only) Pool was nice but needed a little cleaning (water murky). Breakfast was good with good choices. The breakfast room was small and crowded at time but we just took the food back to our room.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank MontanaFrancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this review, 28 September 2012
Dear Montana Fancy,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your concerns during you visit here at the Baymont Inn & Suites. I was sorry to hear that there were items overlooked by our housekeeping staff. I have spoken with the housekeeping staff, so that they know they must always double check their work to insure a good experience four our guests. We did have a problem with the pool two days, but assure you the chemical levels were kept at the proper balance. As for the "breakfast area" you just don't know how we would like to expand it, but at this point our only choices would be take part of the lobby, or the pool area - I don't like either of those choices. I do hope you enjoyed your stay with us and will give us the opportunity to be of service to you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Liz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willimantic, Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2012

For the price and convenience, this place goes above and beyond. Clean, convenient, and amazingly quiet, considering it's right off the highway! We will come back the next time we come through the Seattle area.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Irene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this review, 18 September 2012
Dear Irene,

Thank you for taking the time to share your nice comments. We appreciate your feed back and look forward to having you come visit us again.

By the way, your dogs are adorable !

Sincerely,
Liz Bolian, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAN DIEGO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2012

Room was spacious and afforded a safe and comfortable night of sleep. I was pleased with the set up for the bathroom area, complete with a spacious "closet" area.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank VALERIE P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this review, 17 September 2012
Dear Valerie,

Thank you for your nice comments and happy to know you enjoyed your accommodations.

I noticed that you only gave us a 3 out of 5 rating on service. If there was a specific problem, or something lacking, it would help me to improve our service if you could share that with me. Feel free to call me.

Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,
Liz Bolian, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Cruz
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2012

It is hard in the Seattle area to find value room rates during the week. The Baymont Inn and Suites provided that for us. Refurbishing was in progress while we were there, but did not impede our stay. It was pleasant overall. Nice Hot tub even though pool was down for maintenance while we were there.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank JamesM472_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this review, 17 September 2012
Dear Santa Cruz Guest,

I was so happy to hear the refurbishing efforts did not adversely affect your stay as our guest. We hope to have everything completed by the end of September.

Sorry the pool was closed, since we are still having such nice weather, but glad to know you got to enjoy the Hot Tub. Did you have the opportunity to use our new Fitness Center? We are excited to have it complete and ready for our guests to enjoy.

Thank you for sharing your comments and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Liz Bolian, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ladysmith, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2012

We were treated very well right from our check-in. The people who checked us in were very friendly and hospitable. Made us feel at home.
I found the breakfast was lacking in a few ways but the food was adequate...could have been more variety of fruit and entree choices. I found cold hard boiled eggs wrapped in sandwich bags were not very appealing. The cold french toast I did not like at all...even after warming it up it was not very tasty. Coffee was not to my liking either. Food was adequate but not fulfilling as a meal.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank GERALD M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this review, 17 September 2012
Dear Gerald,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Baymont Inn & Suites/Kirkland. I am always glad to hear that our staff is making our guests feel welcome.

I was sorry to hear you didn't find the breakfast fulfilling. We have made changes in the items offered over the past year, trying to improve the overall breakfast exprience. We continue to look at making more changes, adding new items. There should have been at least 3 different fresh fruits and if there wasn't I apologize.

Thank you again and we hope that on your next visit you will find breakfast more to your liking.

Sincerely,
Liz Bolian, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EAGAN
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2012

Son recommended this motel due to location and previous experience. Worked out great! He lives about 15 minutes from your location. Was concerned about 405 noise, but our room was way in the back and was very quiet.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank ALAN T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA, responded to this review, 17 September 2012
Dear Alan,

Thank you for positive comments. It is always nice to know you have met the guest needs. We strive to make sure your next stay is even better.

We look forward to having you as our guests in the future.

Liz Bolian, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kirkland
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Kirkland
Comfort Inn Kirkland
#6 of 9 in Kirkland
3.5 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
2.2 mi away
The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland
3.4 mi away
Woodmark Hotel & Still Spa
4.1 mi away
Redmond Inn
Redmond Inn
#5 of 7 in Redmond
4.0 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA
Address: 12223 NE 116th St, Kirkland, WA 98034-8103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Kirkland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Kirkland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kirkland Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Kirkland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing