We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recurring customer”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Kirkland
Reviewed 10 September 2013

My husband and I stay at this hotel often. We live a good distance from both of our jobs so this hotel provides a good overnight when we need to be closer or the weather is bad. The hotel sits in a nice area and provides a great bang for the buck when compared to other hotels in the area. Staff is always friendly and professional. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I'm sure we will continue to use this hotel often.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rvt16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (494)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

352 - 358 of 494 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Yakima, Washington, USA
1
Reviewed 6 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Portland, Oregon, USA
1
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Room was adequate and bed was very comfortable. Microwave and refrigerator handy but refrigerator did not cool adequately. Breakfast was always good. Personnel with whom I interacted were most gracious and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rose_sister
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2013

My friend and I stayed here last week while we were in the Seattle area for a wedding/vacation. This was a first trip to the state of Washington. for both of us. We stayed at this hotel for three nights The hotel is easy access to the highways for downtown Seattle and surrounding area. There is an outdoor heated pool which we did make use of our first day there. The breakfast included with the stay was certainly adequate. The room décor is white with soft green colors . The bathtub looked a little worn but it was clean. The hotel front desk staff is friendly. Samara was especially pleasant , always had a smile , greeted guests by name and would take time to talk with us about our daily adventures. I really appreciated what a great job she did to make the stay enjoyable for the hotel guests. If I am ever in this area again, I would not hesitate to stay at this La Quinta .

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank ruthieb911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
playa vista california
1
Reviewed 13 August 2013

From the cleanliness of hotel to great staff to easy drive into seattle or bellevue this hotel scores a perfect 10. We paid a little extra for the suite and it was well worth it because we travel with our dogs. great value at this hotel. Very quiet too.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

A group of us stayed here for 5 nights. We didn't want to pay the much higher lodging and parking fees in the city. It worked out quite well. The hotel is very close to the Evergreen Point bridge as well as the 405. Very good access to the city and the eastern suburbs if you have wheels. A lot of people with business at Microsoft stay here. Also, some very decent restaurants nearby, including the Big Fish Grill, next door, and the Keg Steakhouse which is a few hundred yard away using the hotel's back entrance. The hotel had 100% occupancy during our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 505badgolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kirkland
4.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Kirkland
Comfort Inn Kirkland
#6 of 9 in Kirkland
167 reviews
1.1 mi away
Woodmark Hotel & Still Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
2.3 mi away
The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#1 of 29 in Bellevue
2,365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland

Address: 10530 Northup Way, Kirkland, WA 98033-7911
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Kirkland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Kirkland
Price Range: £73 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Seattle Bellevue Kirkland Hotel Kirkland
La Quinta Kirkland
Kirkland La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing