We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Kirkland
Certificate of Excellence
Minneapolis, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013

Stayed here earlier this month for 3 nights and was very impressed! Nice room, clean hotel and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Convenient location off the highways made it easy to get to. The free parking lot/garage was very nice. Nice to have the option to park underground for no additional fee. Only negative was the bed and pillows. Not the best. Would stay here again if we are ever in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katelyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim K, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review, 16 September 2013
Dear Katelyn D.,

The title says it all – “Perfect!”! Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your wonderful feedback. The sweetest music to our ears is that you will recommend our hotel to anyone! We are truly honored to have such a wonderful compliment. We are looking forward to see you again soon!

Warm regards, Maxim Khokhlov, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    122
    123
    39
    7
    7
See reviews for
80
73
24
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013

i came in for my Neice's wedding in August and i am a snob as to what Hotel I stay at!! I was
so pleased with the staff and the service as well as the room. The bed was so comfortable and the shower was great! i will stay here again when I come for my next visit! I had three meals
in the restaurant and the food was really good, especially the breakfast buffet!! The best ever!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank michele a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim K, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review, 16 September 2013
Dear Michele A.,

Thank you so much for the amazing compliments! You made our day! We pride ourselves on being a step ahead of our competitors and we love to hear from our guests when we exceed their expectations. Thank you so much for your business and we are looking forward to welcome you here again soon!

Warm regards, Maxim Khokhlov, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013 via mobile

I have stayed at this location numerous times and each time I have enjoyed our stay. The staff have always been friendly and helpful, the rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with plenty of options, although not included in the room price. I have been happy with all of our stays here and will continue to stay here.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Winchester99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim K, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review, 22 August 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Our ultimate goal is to ensure that our first-time guests become our repeat guests... and it looks like we have achieved this objective! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and your patronage. I hope to have a chance to personally meet you and Thank You next time you will be staying with us! We are looking forward to see you again soon!

Warm regards, Maxim Khokhlov, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

I'm, fussy - but this place is great! Extremely clean, very courteous guest service. We had a handicap room which was very, very large. Laundry facility was clean. Enjoyed the FREE parking garage. Restuarant was small with minimal menu, but good service and good food. Would definitely stay there again! Only negative was the small lumpy pillows.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A_Gypsy_Wannabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim K, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review, 15 August 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. It’s great to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and had a chance to experience our hospitality. It was a pleasure having you staying with us. We are looking forward to see you again soon!

Warm regards, Maxim Khokhlov, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenwood Village, Co
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013 via mobile

Checked in for a one night stay. Clean hotel, easy check-in, and conveniently located to my business. Rooms are perfect for business travel. Restaurant on site is pretty good. If you have transportation, head to downtown for more options.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim K, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
Dear Tom F,

Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your compliments towards our hotel. We do have very comfortable Guestrooms to help you relax, great Restaurant & Lounge offering rejuvenating food and beverages and Fitness Room & Pool to allow you keeping up with your established exercise routine. We are looking forward to see you again soon!

Warm regards, Maxim Khokhlov, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

We were satisfied with our choice of a hotel with easy access to a concert at the Ste. Michelle Winery. We ended up taking a cab which the hotel arranged to avoid the parking hassle. Our room was quite far from the elevator but completely quiet, clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfy. My only complaint was there were two mirrors in the bathroom but none in the room itself. Otherwise, I would go back without hesitation.

Room Tip: We liked being far from the elevator. We didn't hear a peep from other rooms. Oh, the ice mach...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank janemccoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim K, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
Dear janemccoy,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We’re glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us while attending a concert at the Château Ste. Michelle Winery. We do offer very convenient location whenever you are coming to attend a concert or simply browse a variety of incredible wineries in our area. We hope to see you again in the future, when your travel will bring you again to Seattle!

Warm regards, Maxim Khokhlov, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
75 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2013

This was my second stay at the Courtyard Kirkland and I really do like this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful with suggestions to restaurants and "things to do". The rooms are always clean and the gym was nice, had about everything you would need for a quick workout. The location is also good, close to highway access and restaurants. Good restaurant on property. There was also a great yoga studio across the street if you like Yoga.
I will stay again on my next visit to Kirkland.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the parking lot are more quite. Rooms close to road can be a little more loud.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ferrell_cat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim K, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland, responded to this review, 3 July 2013
Dear ferrell_cat1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you have chosen our hotel as your regular lodging destination in Seattle. We appreciate your patronage and we are looking forward to your future visits! Have a wonderful Holiday Weekend!

Warm regards, Maxim Khokhlov, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kirkland
2.5 mi away
The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
3.8 mi away
Woodmark Hotel & Still Spa
0.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Seattle/Kirkland WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Kirkland
Comfort Inn Kirkland
#6 of 9 in Kirkland
3.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
4.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland
3.8 mi away
Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Seattle Kirkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Seattle Kirkland

Property: Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
Address: 11215 NE 124th St, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302
Region: United States > Washington > Kirkland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Kirkland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Seattle Kirkland 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Seattle Kirkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Seattle Kirkland Hotel Kirkland
Courtyard Kirkland
Kirkland Marriott
Kirkland Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing