We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice quiet location.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 July 2012 via mobile

The rooms are average size. Although there is a pool I was disappointed that there was not an exercise room. Breakfast was okay. This is probably the best value in this general area.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Golfchief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ci-lacey, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2012

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay. I apologize for the inconvenience regarding the hotel not having a fitness center on site. We are currently looking into building a new one on site, but for the time being, we do offer full reimbursement if you go to one of two fitness centers that we recommend. We hope to see you again!

Thank You

Comfort Inn Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (165)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2012

Had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for an overnight visit. I've stayed at this location a few years ago, and loved the exceptional customer service I received, so I decided to come stay again. It seems like the pool and spa were recently renovated, as they were excellent. Enjoyed a nice continental breakast in the morning and loved the delicious, fresh baked cookies they had in the evening. I definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a great stay and friendly service.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 8 July 2012

Thank you for your comments! It is great to hear that you enjoyed our property. Be sure to stop in and see us if you ever need a place to stay in the Lacey area.

Thank You

Comfort Inn Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2012

We stranded in Lacey and had no idea which hotel to choose, luckily this was a good choice.
Clean and comfortable, we enjoyed our stay!

Room Tip: Top floor was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bosbes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ci-lacey, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2012

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. It is great to hear that you found our property clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Lacey area!

Sincerely,

Comfort Inn Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

I stayed here on business. The rooms were reasonably priced and there is free wi fi or hard line in the rooms. A limited breakfast is included with your stay and isn't too bad. The beds were comfortable and made for a good nights sleep and it is clean.

There is a hot tub and pool but the hot tub motor was broken during my stay but should be fixed by tonight. There is no gym but they will reimburse your daily gym fee if you visit the gym down the street.

It's nothing special but is a reasonably priced and comfortable place to stay. My only complaint would be that some of the breakfast items were not put out on time or would run out and would not be replaced in a timely fashion.

Stayed: April 2012
3  Thank Vitamin_Vito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ci-lacey, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2012

Thank you for your honest comments regarding your stay with us in April. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced from our spa being out of order. We have it operating now, and we would love to have you check it out. Thank you for mentioning the delay on our breakfast items. We have taken steps to ensure that this does not occur again. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Lacey area.

Thank You

Comfort Inn Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

I recently stayed 4 days (1/29 thru 02/02) at the Comfort Inn while on business. I had a very resonably priced room with a king size bed. The room was spacious, very clean and the staff person that checked me in was very friendly and helpful. This hotel is located within blocks of the I-5 freeway which was very convienent. My room came with free Wi-Fi that worked very well. The free hot breakfast was typical of free hot breakfasts served at other hotels. There are also numerous restaurants nearby, that are all located within walking distances of the hotel. My stay was very pleasant and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PDXSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ci-lacey, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2012

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay in February. It is wonderful to hear that you found our property great and that you enjoyed all of our amenities. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Comfort Inn Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2011

This Hotel was clean, friendly, and comfortable. The staff went beyond what is the Norm in helping with directions and making sure we were well taken care of. I would give this Inn an A+

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eeott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ci-lacey, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2012

Greetings from Lacey! Thank you for the comments regarding your stay from December. I am glad that you found our staff and property to be excellent. Be sure to stop in and stay with us the next time you are in the area.

Thank you,

Comfort Inn Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2011

This is one of the nicer Comfort Inns I have stayed at. The room was spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable with nice linens, and it was quiet. And the sofa hideabed was made up already and that wins points with me as they usually are not. An indoor pool, satisfactory breakfast, in-room coffee maker, and free Wi-Fi were all pluses. And the price was very reasonable. Not luxurious, of course, but perfectly adequate and comfortable. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gabriel_B's_Mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ci-lacey, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2012

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Lacey. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,

Comfort Inn Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lacey
0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Ramada Olympia
Ramada Olympia
#2 of 9 in Olympia
1,279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Olympia/Lacey
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lacey
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Olympia Lacey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia

Address: 4700 Park Center Ave NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5587
Region: United States > Washington > Lacey
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Price Range: £60 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Lacey Hotel Lacey
Lacey Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing