We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Olympia)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
477
111
15
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
111
15
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsgreat hotelgreat breakfastfresh fruitwatermelonhome depotstrawberrieshawks prairierooms are spaciousplace to stayfree breakfastsausagethe hotel is cleanoatmealfront desk staffolympia areaparking lot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
603 - 608 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2011

Outstanding. This is one of the newer hotels in Lacey. The receptionist were extremely friendly and courteous. Traveling with my grand kids was definatly interesting. They were very patient and extended our check out time when we just couldnt get the kids out. The hotel was clean the maids were helpful and thourough in their cleans. Not to mention the continental breakfast was the best I have had in a long while. This Best Western will soon be the premier hotel in Lacey and it is a must stay for travelers.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank markd_2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpluslacey, Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2011

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We know how important it is to have a comfortable and clean accommodations and we strive to provide this along with ourstanding customer service. I am please that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in Lacey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2011

this is a brand new property that is fantastic. It is a Best Western Plus which means upgraded mattresses, TVs, bath amenities, and breakfast service. Olympia is strangely devoid of a nice hotel, and this fits the bill. Most of the hotels in Olympia you will be lucky to get a clean room...much less a brand new room with granite counter tops in the bathroom!

The beds are super comfy with nice linens, and after all whats more important in a stay than a nice bed!

The Staff at the hotel is excellent and very responsive to any request. Very quick check in/out and helpful with the local area.

The breakfast is fantastic with fresh fruit (stawberries, grapes, oranges etc), omlettes, and lots of pastries. The coffee is just so so...but I am a coffee snob. You might not even need lucnh if you stock up well enough at this breakfast buffet.

Even if you have business in Olympia, stay a few miles up the road and enjoy this great hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theway962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpluslacey, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2011

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in our area. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2011

First off, I,m not a huge fan of Best Western properties. Most are simple,clean and a good value, but lack the extras that are common among other hotel chains. This hotel is a "Best Western Plus", and does it show! This hotel is brand new, and has been open only 5 weeks. The front desk staff were professional and very friendly. I belive the owners of this property were working as well and both were very eager to help. Our room was a single king with nice sitting area with a couch, chair and coffee table. Nice 37" LCD flat screen TV, desk with chair, microwave and a refrigerator. The king sized bed was very comfortable with quality linens. The bathroom was nice as well with good lighting and great water pressure from the shower head even on the 4th floor. Great spread of choices in the morning for breakfast to wrap up your stay at this fantastic hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RJS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpluslacey, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2011

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We know how important it is to have comfortable and clean accommodations, as well as a good healthy breakfast. We strive to provide this along with outstanding customer service. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2011

What a find. I make several trips a year to visit my ailing father & this is a wonderful place to de-stress. It is brand new so I took advantage of the "grand opening special" rate. The room was immaculate, bed comfy, & surprisingly ultra-quiet. It's located near the freeway. The staff is friendly & helpful & truly seem to appreciate & enjoy their jobs. I already have reservations to stay here again.

Room Tip: Go to BW website for grand opening special rate.
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adora01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpluslacey, Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2011

Thank you so much for your kind words, We are very excited that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to make each stay a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again, on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews