We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice & very clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Great to find a motel with extremely friendly &helpful personnel. Motel even smells clean. Everything seems to be perfect. Good location with casino and restaurants within walking distance. Stores just across the road.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluejay166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and even more delighted that our entire team took good care of you. We work hard to accommodate to our guests' needs to the best of our abilities. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, come visit again soon!

Sincerely,
Annie Choi
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (578)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

466 - 472 of 578 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2013

Beautiful good fruit for breakfast, and a lot of other things also. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Nice staff. easy on off freeway. Pool was a bit chilly but clean. Hot tub was small but at least it was nice temp. I would go back again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bobbi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Thank you for taking the time to do the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we offer. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, please come visit again soon!

Sincerely,
Annie Choi
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

The staff was very helpful and professional. The breakfast was the best of any hotel we stayed in this year. The fruit was always fresh and well presented. The eggs and sausage gravy were very good. The rooms are very nice and very clean. The location for us was perfect. Right off of the 5 Fwy. and just around the corner from our relatives. Thank you to the staff at the Lacey Best Western.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Thank you for such a great review! Our breakfast staff works hard to be attentive and offer our guests a fresh and nutritious breakfast every morning. We strive to provide clean accommodations and outstanding customer service. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

This was a great hotel for an excellent price. Nice people, quiet, clean, breakfast, and watermelon was available one evening for a snack as a bonus.

Pros: Clean
Pleasant and knowledgeable front desk staff
Flat panel TV with computer hookups and buttons to access input.
Comfy beds
Near shopping (Walmart and Costco for my taste)
Near freeway but no noise.

Cons: Parking lot a little small. Mostly compact spaces in the back, but the compacts all parked in the big spaces in front.

I will stay here again when I go to the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ghostwheel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Thank you for such a great review! . We strive to provide clean accommodations and outstanding customer service to all of our guests. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. As for parking, I understand that our lot is limited to larger vehicles but our guests are more than welcome to park in the lot just adjacent to ours. We hope that you'll come stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 14 August 2013

I absolutely love every aspect of this hotel and was great quality all around. Would recommend to everyone to stay here. The kids loved it, it was extremely clean and the staff was amazing. If you are in the area, it is a must to stay. We will definetly be back!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Thank you so much your amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope that you will come stay with us again whenever you are in town. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

First time at this location. Very pleasantly surprised. Grandchildren loved the pool. Everything was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, neat and provided everything we needed. Will definitely stay here again when we are in the area and would recommend this location without hesitation.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank SWP913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you for writing such a great review for our property! I apologize for the late response! We appreciate you taking the time to have written this review. We are very thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Hotel was new, nice and next door to a casino for drinks and dinner. Hotel was new, staff was very good, everything went as planned. The area is more commercial so I never felt as if my motorcycle would be tampered with overnight. The location is right off I-5 so easy access to Seattle or Mt Rainier. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lacey
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Olympia Lacey
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia
3.0 mi away
Ramada Olympia
Ramada Olympia
#2 of 9 in Olympia
1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Best Western Tumwater-Olympia Inn
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lacey
2.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites

Address: 8326 Quinault Drive NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5831
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Lacey
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Price Range: £85 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites.This brand new hotel is situated off Interstate 5 and offers guests new luxurious rooms and warm friendly service at economically sensible rates.Guests of this centrally located Lacey, Washington hotel will find that we are the finest midpoint to explore the natural beauty of the Olympic National Park, take a drive to Seattle or Portland or even plan a day trip to Victoria.Whether your travels lead you here for business or pleasure, we welcome you to enjoy an unforgettable stay with us here at the Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Lacey Hotel Lacey
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing